hehehe, from the first bf to Marcus, she still a virgin.Marcus is probably anticipating breaking her 'virginity' on their wedding night

maybe she is PLA intelligence officer...on undercover mission...
1. bro, not only blinded but stupid and naive!
PLA intel are all chio bus lah:p
One urban legend; some armee joker tried to sell some info to foreign, the foreign send it back to mindeaf, they said no thank you, we already know:p
looks like he is getting a good deal, with a well to do family PRC gf. Who knows? Might be a good ending for this couple.
No problem bro. Quite Possible. If this is the case, wish the guy good luck and hopefully, he read up women charter before any firm commitment.Sorry brother, I have to use this word on you. Lan Jiao lah, if well to do, need to take Singapore scholarship for fuck. Rich PRCs send their kids to Europe and US, the upper middle class sent theirs to Oz and NZ. The leftovers are sent here. The only reason why this Sinkie regular mentioned that she came from a well to do family is simple. He is trying to tell everyone that, "eh, her family is rich ok, so she is not a chicken like most of her people"
No problem bro. Quite Possible. If this is the case, wish the guy good luck and hopefully, he read up women charter before any firm commitment.
tis girl chio?
go Geylang u can find many...
She's from Xi'an, China, and she fears her nationality might affect my career as I'm an Army regular.
"I told her that even it really did have an effect that I'd be okay with it, as I'll continue to serve my nation regardless of my career progression
It should be OK. A girl with that background cannot be too problematic.
The PLA won't bother with Sinkieland. This tiny island is too insignificant to be of any real concern to China.
yes, but Sinkies are gullible, good for 'training' purposes, to hone seduction & info extraction skills before moving on to other tgt...
u know, as guinea pigs like housemanship.