• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

White Girls can love Asian Men?

Force 136

Do white gals fall for Asian men? Seldom lah, its always the Asian girl who chases the White guy.

See this video of a white teen chasing a Chinese guy..... an Asian man's wet dream....

images

See Ah Seng's wet dream:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vf07WO06Ngc

Asian man's dream ? initially maybe. But when in the relationship there is no difference whether ang moh, sinkie or whatever.

Do the same things, quarrel over the same things.

Break ups also no different.

Bruce Lee married white Linda. I also had a white US GF before but broke up later. In the US, it's not uncommon to see white girls going with Asians or Africans. In Singapore, you'll feel that it's always Chinese girls going for white guys because we're Chinese majority here and the few cases show up magnified. The foreigners in any country adventurous enough to court the locals are always the guys, whichever way around wherever.

Wow nice of you to explain this cos some ppl would want to say cos asian guys are inferior and delight in that.

they may usually be taller and stronger but on the whole we are in no way inferior. Height, strength and looks do not define you as a person.

Wow nice of you to explain this cos some ppl would want to say cos asian guys are inferior and delight in that.

yes...it seems getting more n more common...seen a few couples along Orchard Rd liao...but the Asian man is not sinkie...mostly ABC ...

they may usually be taller and stronger but on the whole we are in no way inferior. Height, strength and looks do not define you as a person.

Height and bulk have their disadvantages. They're less nimble and bigger targets easier to hit. That's from a battlefield point of view but it's still the same is applicable from a bed point of view, too tall or too big makes sex sucks. There're many sexual, sensual and romantic bed stunts that they cannot pull off. :D

Asian guys' best chance are left-wing white girls.
But usually, they just want ONS to test out.

White girls prefer Indians than Chinese.

Asian guys' best chance are left-wing white girls.
But usually, they just want ONS to test out.

White girls prefer Indians than Chinese.
Does not apply to Russian girls. They really hate the shaking of head to say yes and nodding of head to say no.

Height and bulk have their disadvantages. They're less nimble and bigger targets easier to hit. That's from a battlefield point of view but it's still the same is applicable from a bed point of view, too tall or too big makes sex sucks. There're many sexual, sensual and romantic bed stunts that they cannot pull off. :D

How tall are you, Ram ?

Does not apply to Russian girls. They really hate the shaking of head to say yes and nodding of head to say no.

Hungarian girls? They shake the head for yes and nod for no. LOL

Indian men learn from bollywood and a number of white gals find that cute.

How tall are you, Ram ?

Taller than WKS and MBT but shorter than LKY and GCT. I'm just the average you see by the millions in the streets. By the way since still on topic, MBT's wife is a white Finnish.

Do white gals fall for Asian men? Seldom lah, its always the Asian girl who chases the White guy.

See this video of a white teen chasing a Chinese guy..... an Asian man's wet dream....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vf07WO06Ngc

The Chinese guy is an ABC (American Born Chinese). Do white gals fall for Singaporean Chinese men? Sure. Those would be the 200-pound midgets with Down syndrome, not Hayden Panettiere.

You got dumped by a white woman? LOL :D:D:D

Actually, I got dumped by her dad who threatened to shoot me with a hunting rifle if I went near her again. Her mom was very supportive though, invited me to their home and cooked delicious dishes for us. Well what the hell, I was also too busy at that time with some projects on hand to go into a gunfight with a drunken old white man who insisted that her daughter must also marry white man. That's a sad fact of life with some folks and we have to live life and measure the pros and cons and let life go on. She was a lawyer. I jokingly told her that if her old man brandish that rifle again, I'd shoot him in a blink and could walk away free from court in self defense. That's the summary of the end of the romance.

Think her father did the right thing, cant imagine her sitting with you at GM void deck eating with thai workers, LOL

That's another fun part of life. Life is a many-splendored thing. Don't be a snob and miss out some simpler yet splendored that money can't buy. My white US boss used to chide me too, like "what the hell? you went drinking with the blacks at the alleys at night?" He's also racist but not against Chinese. Most of his clients bringing in the big money for him were Chinese. That's why a Chinese like me got the job. ;) :D

Actually, I got dumped by her dad who threatened to shoot me with a hunting rifle if I went near her again. Her mom was very supportive though, invited me to their home and cooked delicious dishes for us. Well what the hell, I was also too busy at that time with some projects on hand to go into a gunfight with a drunken old white man who insisted that her daughter must also marry white man. That's a sad fact of life with some folks and we have to live life and measure the pros and cons and let life go on. She was a lawyer. I jokingly told her that if her old man brandish that rifle again, I'd shoot him in a blink and could walk away free from court in self defense. That's the summary of the end of the romance.

I think you got the whole plot wrong. The father must have been suspicious that you upped the mother judging by the way the mother behaved in your presence.

You should be scripwriter for Thai TV drama series!