• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam, Suggestions To Reduce Abuse

Cestbon, he said he asking you leh, is this post like a question to you?

Some people seem stuck to the good old days and will resist changes. They are selfish and do not see any need nor do they wish to cooperate to make this forum a much better place for all. The PAP sees they need to change with the times, as the old formula appears not to be working as before.

Why can't the senior members see beyond themselves and get the big picture? Even if they do not want to post in the moderated folder, they have this folder to post. The reasons given are so weak it holds no water. They just want things to remain static and as I said earlier, they are selfish and quite ignorant about what this forum is all about. In fact, truth be told, if they do not know why they need to have so many rep points and the reasons given is so infantile, I rest my case.

Hi, just clearing the air about him saying I was rude to interrupt his discussion with Sam Leong, and I am trying to clarify that he was the 1st person to reply to me and not you. Once that is cleared then the rest of the things he said can be confirmed as BS.

This is open forum anyone post here be prepare some will agree and disagree . Anyone can hijack the discussion. If want private discussion should PM no others will know.

Let me point out I don't have an opinion about you. I have an opinion about your opinion and it is related to the forum. Take it personal with me if you want to. I stand by what I said that some senior members are selfish and quite ignorant what this forum is all about.

You quoting Ah Leongs reply to me and talk bullshits leh, you didnt say some seniors are selfish and ignorant? be a man and own up lah you... hahaha...

Hmmm...how to respond to an idiot who apparently has lapses in memory. Need I post it again and again. Sure, I am a man after all. Here it is the repeat and it is highlighted so you maybe can remember next time.

hahaha....why don't u go 1 step further and explicitly say that BS is also encouraged to keep traffic up.
oops....i make another stupid remark.
Ah sam...pse zap me again.
Ehh, you kuku liao izzit? dun zap, i havent up you yet, LOL

My gentle advice to Windsor, your job as a moderator is to reduce and control flames and trolls. Now it seems you're quite prone to starting and extending these yourself. You're new to this and understandable. Scroobal is another borderline senile, talking about "responsibilities with points" with Alamaking. What the hell he's talking about? Fortunately, it seemed that he took his medication in time and he stopped it. Windsor, you can make a good moderator. Some of your threads and thread controls are very good. Don't get into this moot point about points.

Hmmm...how to respond to an idiot who apparently has lapses in memory. Need I post it again and again. Sure, I am a man after all. Here it is the repeat and it is highlighted so you maybe can remember next time.
Lapse in memory? you dun even have the balls to admit what you said.

Seriously, who the fuck endorsed this guy as a mod har? joker of the month leh really this guy.... haha...

This is open forum anyone post here be prepare some will agree and disagree . Anyone can hijack the discussion. If want private discussion should PM no others will know.

Of course, but since he has been whining about this in another thread, it is fine. Anyway you don't qualify as one of the senior members I mentioned as you are posting in the mod folder. He wants to drag you and drifter in into our altercation.

My gentle advice to Windsor, your job as a moderator is to reduce and control flames and trolls. Now it seems you're quite prone to starting and extending these yourself. You're new to this and understandable. Scroobal is another borderline senile, talking about "responsibilities with points" with Alamaking. What the hell he's talking about? Fortunately, it seemed that he took his medication in time and he stopped it. Windsor, you can make a good moderator. Some of your threads and thread controls are very good. Don't get into this moot point about points.
He dunno what the fuck he doing lah, only know how to por Ah Leong's lampa, I'm done with this bo ji guy, really waste my time, knn...

Don't get into this moot point about points.
hahaha...ah sam, ah ram don't want his points.......can transfer some to me or not?
oops...another stupid remark.
wonder ah sam got power to zap me how many times???

Got you bro...no flame no trolls. No intention whatsoever to do that. You can see I am not spewing profanities, do you? Of course I cannot guarantee for the other one.

hahaha...ah sam, ah ram don't want his points.......can transfer some to me or not?

haha,,why would Sam zap you?

Of course, but since he has been whining about this in another thread, it is fine. Anyway you don't qualify as one of the senior members I mentioned as you are posting in the mod folder. He wants to drag you and drifter in into our altercation.

Windsor please be more polite in discussion. No need to angry. Just like Ramseth advice.
You can give better point! Win or lose in discussion not important but need to behave politely people will respect.
Same to Alamaking.

Got you bro...no flame no trolls. No intention whatsoever to do that. You can see I am not spewing profanities, do you? Of course I cannot guarantee for the other one.

OK then, all's well that ends well. Let's get on with good old chats. :)

You post something that I think it's good, I'm sure to give you points. ;)

Windsor please be more polite in discussion. No need to angry. Just like Ramseth advice.
You can give better point! Win or lose in discussion not important but need to behave politely people will respect.
Same to Alamaking.
Cestbon, you know I've always been nice to people, but this guy talk lanjiao words

Some people seem stuck to the good old days and will resist changes. They are selfish and do not see any need nor do they wish to cooperate to make this forum a much better place for all. The PAP sees they need to change with the times, as the old formula appears not to be working as before.

Why can't the senior members see beyond themselves and get the big picture? Even if they do not want to post in the moderated folder, they have this folder to post. The reasons given are so weak it holds no water. They just want things to remain static and as I said earlier, they are selfish and quite ignorant about what this forum is all about. In fact, truth be told, if they do not know why they need to have so many rep points and the reasons given is so infantile, I rest my case.

This last 2 sentences is especially for me, especially after Screwball and my incident. Then he said he was asking you in this post. What the fuck is he implying?

2 things that makes me boils is that he said some seniors are selfish and ignorant, and doesnt know the forum well. I dun even dare to say it man... He got balls because he now moderator right? got Ah Leong backing right? joke!!!

Does he means that he know the forum better? Joke sia this guy.

And Ram to add, please read the entire thread and understand what I am getting at. I repeat, I am attacking opinions that I see are wrong, is there anything wrong? If the person whom I think has an opinion that he voiced out which I do not agree with, of course he will be in my line of fire. It cannot be avoided. Anyone who wishes to make his opinion known should accept that others may or may not agree. Or shall we all TCSS and don't make waves?

We all have a stake in this forum, so the well-being of the forum should be our focus.

Same to Alamaking.

Thanks Cestbon, am I not polite? I have not said any 4 letter words or anything close to that at all.

... oops...another stupid remark.
dat burger has shown dat he is vindictif ... :rolleyes:

note dat dat burger can shift his golpost anytime 1 hor! ... he can reset his settings n zap u again n again! ... :mad:

letz c juz how revengeful dat burger is ... u zapped him once, letz he he nid 2 zap u back how many times den oni he can feel ok ...

You post something that I think it's good, I'm sure to give you points. ;)
hahaha...ah ram is the smartest, handsomest, kindest guy on planet earth.....
lidat goot or not......
(hahaha...how you can give me points when your nick already in my setting????)

And Ram to add, please read the entire thread and understand what I am getting at. I repeat, I am attacking opinions that I see are wrong, is there anything wrong? If the person whom I think has an opinion that he voiced out which I do not agree with, of course he will be in my line of fire. It cannot be avoided. Anyone who wishes to make his opinion known should accept that others may or may not agree. Or shall we all TCSS and don't make waves?

We all have a stake in this forum, so the well-being of the forum should be our focus.

I'd be the first to agree in topical discussions, the moderator has no obligation to be neutral. The moderator has a right to voice his opinion too, inadvertently in agreement to some and in disagreement to others. However, it's got to be a valid topic. Whether Alamaking "needs" the points or not, I think it's moot.

Nobody "needs" the points except newbies under moderation or ban-crazy maniacs looking for infraction powers for personal disagreements. I've been banned twice before. Once by Over The Counter and once by Thick Face Black Heart. Both are invalid bans as far as I'm concerned. They disagreed with my opinion, kept infracting and banned me. I also never retaliated despite having more points and powers. I don't take such small sweat personally.

I'd be the first to agree in topical discussions, the moderator has no obligation to be neutral. The moderator has a right to voice his opinion too, inadvertently in agreement to some and in disagreement to others. However, it's got to be a valid topic. Whether Alamaking "needs" the points or not, I think it's moot.

Nobody "needs" the points except newbies under moderation or ban-crazy maniacs looking for infraction powers for personal disagreements. I've been banned twice before. Once by Over The Counter and once by Thick Face Black Heart. Both are invalid bans as far as I'm concerned. They disagreed with my opinion, kept infracting and banned me. I also never retaliated despite having more points and powers. I don't take such small sweat personally.

I am not a mod and I keep saying that. Just a mod for the mod folder and I don't do moderation here, none at all. I don't have mod privileges here.

Just driving home the point that opinions should be debated. Apparently it seems he cannot debate intelligently, but must resort to expletives and laughable accusations which I won't respond to. I won't go to his level.