• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Safra magazine nobody want...keep sending 8 copies to each subcribers...LOL

Is this the one formerly known as Pioneer (my brother used to receive until he completed his army reservist cycles)? I've never received anything like that before. Do police and civil defence have their equivalent versions?

home team also got. but i never get also. cycle finishing soon. hope dont send me.

I see. I've never gone for reservist before. After ROD, I straight away applied exit permit and went US for study. After I came back, no sound, no picture, no callup letter for >10 years already. :D

Why didn't you stay here?

You wasted your parents' money.. :(

Why didn't you stay here?

You wasted your parents' money.. :(

Actually, I'd have preferred to stay. The university job placement scheme could sponsor green card application. However, it was my parents who wanted me back.

Is this the one formerly known as Pioneer (my brother used to receive until he completed his army reservist cycles)? I've never received anything like that before. Do police and civil defence have their equivalent versions?

Ah Ram, you are back! Police have theirs but cannot recall the name of the mgazine liao. Won't be a surprise if there is one done by the Home Team.

hello bro, hearsay u ex mata huh? if yes, can advise vs advice? Those porn dvd or magazine which the mata raid, what they do with it aftermath? Hearsay some mata will masok a few piece then report less quantity?

Ramseth still MIA.
Please the the date .!

I think he's preoccupied with some foreign forums, probably courting girls again. Or else, he's seriously gearing up for GE whether as candidate or agent. At leisure, he does drop a line or two at 3-in-1 and Hotel Singapura.

hello bro, hearsay u ex mata huh? if yes, can advise vs advice? Those porn dvd or magazine which the mata raid, what they do with it aftermath? Hearsay some mata will masok a few piece then report less quantity?

Is not important who take it. After all most will sent to rubbish burning center to generate electricity.

Hahahahhaaa............ That's very true. Some of the IOs even loan out the porn DVDs and magazines without recording the ID of the friendly borrowers. When items need to be recalled for destruction or court purposes, kalang kaboke. Bloody borrowers all pretend like Holy Joes. They will deny ever borrowing the said items.

Reporting of lesser quantity not always possible coz raiding party would count at scene the number of copies seized and they usually believe the more the merrier coz raiding party don't follow up with Investigation Papers. I don't rule out some leaving the scene "undeclared". Those were the days. Fond memories.

Hahahahhaaa............ That's very true. Some of the IOs even loan out the porn DVDs and magazines without recording the ID of the friendly borrowers. When items need to be recalled for destruction or court purposes, kalang kaboke. Bloody borrowers all pretend like Holy Joes. They will deny ever borrowing the said items.

Reporting of lesser quantity not always possible coz raiding party would count at scene the number of copies seized and they usually believe the more the merrier coz raiding party don't follow up with Investigation Papers. I don't rule out some leaving the scene "undeclared". Those were the days. Fond memories.

walau eh, all sibeh dirty one. Tot all of them super Justice Bao. knn all fake.

Station locker room is best exchange for porno videos. Almost everybody got some pornos in their lockers. No need to send to court or for incineration. Exchanged until disappeared, someone threw it away and forget about it. ;) :D

u also one of them? walau eh, also hearsay raids when involved GL gambling den with BE GI machine, they even picha lobang and get the coins inside and distribute among them. Is that also true?
And the coastal patrol also, masuk cigi n illegal stuff. Is that true also?

maybe things like illegal ciggies and drugs mata also masok own pocket :D

if porn can be done, then i think no doubts to ''öther" things liao. Everynow n then got free magazine, where got time for SAFRA magazine.

walau eh, all sibeh dirty one. Tot all of them super Justice Bao. knn all fake.

The ampais of the 80s were worse than criminals. They were licensed criminals. Many frequented underground gambling dens. Win take money. In one particular case at a pai kow den, one took out revolver when lost money! But these buggers all very resourcefu. When something big took place, they will have the infomation, provided they weren't involved themselves.

When there were arrests pertaining to shoplifting cases whereby bottles of perfumes were seized as case exhibits, the bottles would never be returned untouched. Fucking IOs will spray themselves when they reported for work. Other IOs would 'borrow' too. Best of all, I recall a particular case whereby the bloody IO made use of the Dunhill belt till case was over. He was kind, he did not substitute a fake for the genuine Dunhill belt when it had to be retuned to the rightful owners.

u also one of them? walau eh, also hearsay raids when involved GL gambling den with BE GI machine, they even picha lobang and get the coins inside and distribute among them. Is that also true?
And the coastal patrol also, masuk cigi n illegal stuff. Is that true also?

Our dear friend Drifter once said they forced open the right place of these machines and shared the money inside or the section will have free tea breaks. Marine Police, now Police Coast Guard also GSTed items seized. They could see the future. They GSTed even before the MIW did.