• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

hahaha...dear ALL,
gugu just got married to H.
so this year she gave me a big ang pow....$866.
Once again Gong Xi Fa Cai to all forummers.

hahaha...dear ALL,
gugu just got married to H.
so this year she gave me a big ang pow....$866.
Once again Gong Xi Fa Cai to all forummers.

Are you still queuing for bak kwa ? :D
You din ask CB Sam why your power become 0 ? :rolleyes:

hahaha....CB Sam, why my power becum 0?
paiseh...this 1, knnbccb asked me to ask 1.......

(knnbccb.....actually i up many pple but they nvr up me back leh.....heng ahh...)

hahaha....CB Sam, why my power becum 0?
paiseh...this 1, knnbccb asked me to ask 1.......

(knnbccb.....actually i up many pple but they nvr up me back leh.....heng ahh...)

me too lor.. up many people but no people up me de... :o
later my points become 0 also.... cannot redeem anything from NTUC liao...

hahaha......last nite I dreamt gugu got abducted by alien.....
think only 2 persons on planet earth can help........
Guess who they are.

hahaha...I didn't know there is a 3rd person.....only know GMS & Equalised.
who is LTB??

Leetahbar. I heard he was kidnapped by aliens before and wrecked havoc on the UFO spaceship. The aliens were so traumatised by him that they released him unconditionally and fled.

Equalisation. Dirty drunken old lecher. One night he was drunk and horny went to cheong alien KTV and had sex with alien girls. The alien chiefs are very happy doing business with him.

Originally Posted by kukubird58

Bank transfer or deposit (kukubird58's account)

Account Name: kukubird58
Bank Name: United Overseas Bank Limited (UOB)
Account No: 866-058-058-8 (savings account)
Bank Address: UOB Ltd, Thomson Branch, 251/253 Upper Thomson Road, Singapore 574376
Swift Code: UOVBSGSG

(Note: No ATM card required if you use a UOB cash deposit machine)

Cheque

You can write a cheque made payable to kukubird58 and mail it to 58 Jalan Kukubird, Singapore 578192.

Dear brothers & sisters, thk you for helping me to go beyond the magical mark of 35pts.

However there is still some unfinished business which I need your continued supports.
Gugu has been abducted by aliens, I need your donations to build a flying saucer to go after the aliens.
The last figure stands at $58,866,168.......a lot but still not enough

Dear brothers & sisters, thk you for helping me to go beyond the magical mark of 35pts.

However there is still some unfinished business which I need your continued supports.
Gugu has been abducted by aliens, I need your donations to build a flying saucer to go after the aliens.
The last figure stands at $58,866,168.......a lot but still not enough

Got a bill for self-employed Medisave. :mad: Bankrupted by medical bills without even being hospitalised. :(

You also need a captain for your flying saucer. I think you know who to hire. :rolleyes:

[
QUOTE=Forvendet;668491]Got a bill for self-employed Medisave. :mad: Bankrupted by medical bills without even being hospitalised. :(
U should start a donation drive.

You also need a captain for your flying saucer. I think you know who to hire. :rolleyes:

Now got 3 choices leh......but I think i know the one to hire..

U should start a donation drive.

Beginning of year, all sorts of headaches. Medisave, Income Tax... :mad:

No wonder your Gugu also has to skip town. :rolleyes:

Now got 3 choices leh......but I think i know the one to hire..

Not only a captain for flying saucer, you need a crew. Hire all of them. :eek: :D

Crew for Starship Guguhunt:

Major Kukubird
Captain GMS
Lta. KNNBCCB
2Lt. JXL
WO1 Equalisation
WO2 GoldenDragon
S/Sgt. Leetahbar
Sgt. Perspective
Cpl. LockeLiberal
L/Cpl. Cleareyes
Pte. (all else who care to apply, welcome on board)

Major Kukubird
Captain GMS
Lta. KNNBCCB
2Lt. JXL
WO1 Equalisation
WO2 GoldenDragon
S/Sgt. Leetahbar
Sgt. Perspective
Cpl. LockeLiberal
L/Cpl. Cleareyes

hahaha...ah Ram, we need you onboard in case we have to use "mei nam ji" with the aliens...

Starship expedition needs ground control. I'm manning ground control. :D

For handsome guys to tackle alien girls, no need. WO1 and WO2 simply pay tips. :cool:

Major Kukubird
Captain GMS
Lta. KNNBCCB
2Lt. JXL
WO1 Equalisation
WO2 GoldenDragon
S/Sgt. Leetahbar
Sgt. Perspective
Cpl. LockeLiberal
L/Cpl. Cleareyes

Why you look down on uncle botak midday de ???
No hair cannot put in the list de meh ??? :D

Major Kukubird
Captain GMS
Lta. KNNBCCB
2Lt. JXL
WO1 Equalisation
WO2 GoldenDragon
S/Sgt. Leetahbar
Sgt. Perspective
Cpl. LockeLiberal
L/Cpl. Cleareyes

Apparently someone misplaced my leave application form.

Just need to check - smoking, drinking and gambling permitted on board?

Finally, violent objection to Capt GMS's nomination. He is needed for GE to thrash MBT. Can you kindly nominate another? Thank you.