• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Phuket despise Singaporeans bec they though we are chinaman

†††††

I was in phuket when I notice that Europeans, middle eastern and Thais are especially rude towards our group of 8 Singaporeans. At first we though we must have violated some local customs which we still have no idea of.

We continue our fun despite feeling being outcast at phuket. We went to the island hoping day tour and there,I notice a China lady complaining to the drink vendor over a coke which was dented, she had opened the dented coke and yet she insist on changing a new coke. Suddenly, I realise why we are being outcast.

Then I recalled, most thai had asked me, "你好吗?你好吗?". "you from china?"

i despise sinkie more when i saw them in BTS and MRT. Irritating accent.

You don't despise Singaporeans. You hate us, because you have been marginalised here!! I feel sorry for you.

Why don't you migrate to Thailand once and for all? They don't want you? Or you can't find a job there to support your livelihood??

:mad:

commoner

because you look, dress and speak like ah tiong,,,,,,,,,,,,,

maybe because you are ah tiong

Windsor

I don't understand why anyone should be so upset about Phuket(a town) despising Singaporeans. Who really cares? Are those being upset hero-worship or held very high regards for this town(I think he meant townspeople)?

Malays Must Vote PAP!

I have to laugh when you slitty eyed Chinks regularly condemn your own race, the "Ah Tiongs", as loud, uncouth, rude, smelly, cheats, etc. The stupid Sinkie slit and slant eyed pendatangs are suffering from the bizzare delusion that they are superior to everyone including their own "Ah Tiongs".

If you don't believe for a moment that the "Ah Tiongs" are the same as you, check the colour of their skins, the language they speak, the slits that make up their eyes and the 30 degree angle of the slits.

Having said that, we find them okay and respectful of us, our culture and religion and as such, we will welcome these Ah Tiongs in our Tanah Melayu so long as they continue to remain respectful.

It is the Singapore slit and slant eyed Chinks that need to be taught a good lesson in respect, gratitude and humility.

†††††

I have to laugh when you slitty eyed Chinks regularly condemn your own race, the "Ah Tiongs", as loud, uncouth, rude, smelly, cheats, etc. The stupid Sinkie slit and slant eyed pendatangs are suffering from the bizzare delusion that they are superior to everyone including their own "Ah Tiongs".

If you don't believe for a moment that the "Ah Tiongs" are the same as you, check the colour of their skins, the language they speak, the slits that make up their eyes and the 30 degree angle of the slits.

Having said that, we find them okay and respectful of us, our culture and religion and as such, we will welcome these Ah Tiongs in our Tanah Melayu so long as they continue to remain respectful.

It is the Singapore slit and slant eyed Chinks that need to be taught a good lesson in respect, gratitude and humility.
sorry hor, going through different upbringing, culture and environment, there is a slight different between the looks of a chinaman and a Singaporeans hor. 相由心生

patrickv

Puki Mat,

i dun respect malay, so?? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

fuck u. spore dun belong to mat ok. mcdonalds delivery job belong to mat exclusively lah ok. :biggrin:

NOT BAD ...YOUR INSTALLMENT LAPTOP CAN USE IN VOID DECK TO SURF SAMMYBOY ....:biggrin::rolleyes:

puki mat,

i dun respect malay, so?? :oio::oio::oio:

Fuck u. Spore dun belong to mat ok. Mcdonalds delivery job belong to mat exclusively lah ok. :d

those malay are so stupid to pray 5 times a day ...thats serious delusions ...:d:wink:

sorry hor, going through different upbringing, culture and environment, there is a slight different between the looks of a chinaman and a Singaporeans hor. 相由心生

There is a difference, that I agree, but one gets the feeling Singaporeans themselves do not actually know the difference! When I first started working I was accused of being a Chinese Malaysian. A decade later, I became a Hong Konger. Another decade later, which is now, I'm a PRC! Singaporeans couldn't tell their own then, I still don't think they can now!

kensington

There is a difference, that I agree, but one gets the feeling Singaporeans themselves do not actually know the difference! When I first started working I was accused of being a Chinese Malaysian. A decade later, I became a Hong Konger. Another decade later, which is now, I'm a PRC! Singaporeans couldn't tell their own then, I still don't think they can now!

Yeah, those so-called Singaporeans despised in Phuket Town were actually a bunch of Chinese-Thai from Yaowarat. Hahhaha....:biggrin::biggrin: