• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Seriously, I want to join politics

no, bro ram, i am not dreaming of overnite success, i want to work from the bottom to the top. I have in mind Chiam's SDA and WP.But today's paper states that Chiam going to move elsewhere, i want to follow him. He is a fatherly figure to me. my impression of GMS is that he is rather egoistic although in my heart, i still support him cos he 's a hardcore officer in army.

uncle krafty,

if u like to surf porn, visit massage palour, eat lontong, talkcock singsong....then NSP is the rite party for u.....becos u can join their party activities to cheong macau to gamble and visit chicken....or surf porn in GMS shop.....GMS will even teach u how to register as sggirls members....:D

you and your nonsense!!!:rolleyes:

uncle krafty,

if u like to surf porn, visit massage palour, eat lontong, talkcock singsong....then NSP is the rite party for u.....becos u can join their party activities to cheong macau to gamble and visit chicken....or surf porn in GMS shop.....GMS will even teach u how to register as sggirls members....:D

whoa! bro, so early wake up liao,good, we can go jogging. you jog at your place, i jog at mine.:D

hotbot

when u join we will know

don't all talk no action

cheebye cab driver all like that

whoa! bro, so early wake up liao,good, we can go jogging. you jog at your place, i jog at mine.:D

so when are you making an application :D

tell us your plan lah :D:D

u come here throw smoke bomb about your political ambitions got what use???
:oIo:

serious lah, I will go see Chiam or GMS.

so when are you making an application :D

tell us your plan lah :D:D

u come here throw smoke bomb about your political ambitions got what use???
:oIo:

i said too much abt myself during the past year,apparently, he noticed my posting and use that to get back at me after i scold her mother...:o:p:D

well

good luck lah

btw how come cas888 know so much personal info about yourself???

it's true, i treat him as a good friend, he treat me as his carrot and a stepping stone.knn, some more, got backing from his ISD father.
ptui!
:mad:

His best friend H_o K_um H_ean.

it's true, i treat him as a good friend, he treat me as his carrot and a stepping stone.knn, some more, got backing from his ISD father.

He's your running mate in Tanjong Pagar GRC.