That thing beside LHL and the albino kid. What is that?
![]()
That thing beside LHL and the albino kid. What is that?
![]()
The Lee Family (全家富)
![]()
Hullo i am asking about that thing beside the albino kid lah...who is making fun of him being albino?You can F**K PAP for their policies. You can dun vote for them. You can also screw them on the internet or even outside Parliament.
Please dun laugh at the albino kid. You will also have children and grandchildren one day. Watch your mouth!!
![]()
Hullo i am asking about that thing beside the albino kid lah...who is making fun of him being albino?
The Lee Family (全家富)
![]()
You should say , who is that person? not that thing. show some respect lah.
For the Lee family, they should have a better and more proper family photo shoot.
Oooh I put "that person" up there with the likes of Sherine and that one we called it a "IT" or "THE THING".
The one one the left is LKY daughter?
And Which one is LHL daughter?
i tot behind him is a guy wearing specs?LKY duaghter is standing directly behind him.
LHL daughter is far right
LKY duaghter is standing directly behind him.
Ok, let me give it my best shot, Bros, feel free to correct me if I am wrong.
From Left to right,
Front Row Seating: Gecko, Old Goat
Second Row standing: Lee Shaowu, Whore Jinx, Li Haoyi, Lee Wei Ling, Li Yipeng (albino), Li Xiuqi
3rd Row standing: Lee Hsien Yang, Lee Huanwu, Li Hongyi, Gay Loong, Lee Shengwu
Notes:
Standing directly behind Old Goat is daughter Lee Wei Ling
Standing on the far right of the picture are Gay Loong's kids from the first wife (Dr. Wong Ming Yang) Li Yipeng (the albino) and his elder sister Li Xiuqi.
Standing behind and in between Lee Wei Ling and Li Yipeng is Hsien Yang's second son Lee Shengwu
Putting his left hand on his father's shoulder is favourite grandson Li Hongyi.
This pic is quite old, but anyway, I am open to correction. Actually, the irony is that the albino kid bears the closest resemblance to Old Goat. If he was not born albino, I am sure he would be the apple of granddy's eye.