Wat thingi is he preaching>? he is telling people dat by giving more they will get more in return.. Isn't dat telling us to be greedy.. The more greedy u are the more rewards u get.. Now i beginning to understand how they can get to be so loaded.. hope he burn in hell. if there is one ....
U should have given to Kong hee's god. Probably u be given a seat in the heavenly board of directors..But that doesn't seem right , I gave a lot to Central Provident Fund, but when I am 65...I get very little in return?? then which god, I gave the money to?:p
Let's build God a house??? God needs a house for wat?? So dat pastors and priests can molest young children without fear of being caught? So dat monks can watch porns with their boyfriends? Since when God becomes so materialistic that it need a glorious and magnificant building to announce it's existence.. God's place should be in your heart..If there is even a god to begin with ...TARGET: S$17.5 MILLION BY JUNE 2010 ...
<object width="480" height="295"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ozGSUSz6TZg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ozGSUSz6TZg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object>
Shut up lah TeeKee, you think put Guan Gong avatar people dunno you are TeeKee? repent!!!!got difference...
you see sunshine people do this?![]()
How come he don't write his own version of the Bible?![]()
Wah, you and cooleo hor seh liao har?If anyone deserves it, Kong Hee deserves to be filed into your DUA KANG YAO SIEW folder ....... fucking demogogue & false prophet !
In the words of Feminist Mentor: SHUT UP & SIT DOWN !Wah, you and cooleo hor seh liao har?![]()