• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious THIS GE IS A FIGHT BETWEEN REAL SINGAPOREAN VOTERS AND NEW CITIZENS.

ahleebabasingaporethief

MAKE NO MISTAKE THE VOTES OF REAL SINGAPOREANS VS THE VOTES OF NEW CITIZENS.

I BRAND ALL NEW CITIZENS AS TRAITORS TO THEIR COUNTRY OF BIRTH AND UPBRINGING.

THEY ARE BRINGING THIS UN COUNTRY LOVE SHIT INTO SINGAPORE.

IT'S BASICALLY THE SAME AS THE CURRENT GOVT HIRING MERCENARIES TO FIGHT A WAR, IN THIS CASE A VOTING WAR.

FOR ALL TRUE RED BLOODED NS SERVING BORN AND BRED SINGAPOREAN, VOTE WISELY AND SEND ALL THES NEW COCKROACHES A SERIOUS MESSAGE.

This erection is all about if u want to see your $$$$ PPP continue the Great Shrinkage with Swiss Standard of living

And live with CDC wow cheers as painkiller in sustain mode

Kindly dun vote for Oppie:)

Unfortunately, after gerrymandering West Coast into a merger with Jurong West, I fear for Tan Cheng Bock's chances of winning.

Three words to summarize: "Demographics is destiny." :unsure:

B36-D8887-417-D-4671-938-B-C440-CF885-D38.gif
HfdPR.gif

Start by deporting all Work Pass holders, next will be PRs and new shitizens gaming sinkie immigration system

Lastly shutdown ICA and rebuild it from scratch

This erection is all about if u want to see your $$$$ PPP continue the Great Shrinkage with Swiss Standard of living

And live with CDC wow cheers as painkiller in sustain mode

Kindly dun vote for Oppie:)
Don't bluff lah . U can vote? Show us your polling card.

This "illiterate retard" will continue to support something that may offer short-term relief but ultimately fails to address the long-term issues.
He or she will remain in poverty or the middle class, and so will their children, and their children's children.
U mean this pappy dog retard cb kia @k1976?

PAP must pay for all the mistakes, abuse and neglect of pure breed Singaporeans. Vote Opposition. Make a change. Next election will be too late.

Sinkies are daft and blind if they cannot see how PAP can adjust electoral boundaries unilaterally to their advantage