• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

250,000 white British girls raped in the last 25 years

how cum they refrain from raping atbs? because atbs willingly open legs for money?
You have not seen very young teen girls in UK doing the same thing. And they are not even drunk. Just tempting you for fun. Especially on Friday nights.

The rape here I think they mean underage consensual sex. Even Africans take advantage of the teen girls from poor broken down areas. They will simply move into your house. Their family can't be bothered or too drunk or high on drugs to care.

I went UK before. At a pub, chat with a British girl and went hotel after that. She blowjob me till I very shiok. I then ask to fuck her. She said British girl don't let chinese man fuck one.because our bird too small,is like spoon in a cup of coffee,not enough for them..

She didn't say you are flaccid?

So she was just using your kuku as toothpick?

As I was saying they are nuts these young British girls. Very wild.

The rape here I think they mean underage consensual sex. Even Africans take advantage of the teen girls from poor broken down areas. They will simply move into your house. Their family can't be bothered or too drunk or high on drugs to care.
Will it happen to Sindiapore, it takes in more than 650,000 CECA Indians?

wow ... everyday got 27 UK AMDL kenna laped ah? so .... mai tu liao .... get a flight to UK to increase their productivity then .... :whistling: