• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Uncle unhappy with jiuhukia motorists in Singapore

There are definitely more than 400k Jiuhu here
Read my post again carefully this time. There are an estimated 400,000 Malaysians working in S'pore. Those ex-Malaysians who are now S'porean citizens like my parents and other retirees are not counted in that number.

Moi count leh
My mother in law is one of them

There are definitely more than 400k Jiuhu here
8am-5pm - 500k Jiuhu work day shift
5pm-7am - 200-300k work night shift
You are probably quoting from the early 2024 report citing the Malaysian Minister of Human Resources stating that just over 500,000 Malaysians were working in S'pore. A more recent report in April 2025 mentioned an estimated 300,000 - 400,000 Malaysian citizens working in S'pore. This excludes former Malaysians who now hold pink ICs.

No longer important to me
This era has just ended
Have fun :)

Time to look for 2nd home away from this slump

The road too crowded and they zoom pass u at 120km/h on expressway, if floor is wet to has oil stain, they seriously will fly
The problem is that most bikers do not seem to be aware of the danger of weaving in and out of lanes on expressways where larger vehicles are travelling at almost 90 km per hr. Based on anecdotal evidence driving on the PIE every weekday, bikers usually get sideswiped by lady drivers who are more likely to be careless when switching lanes.

No longer important to me This era has just ended Have fun :) Time to look for 2nd home away from this slump
For the price of a HDB unit in a slum, you would be able
to buy a landed property in a developed country.

Slump.jpg