• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies fight to let off steam because kena tekan by Papies

MRT fights
Shiok

Old fat Angmo fighting with a young guy near Ang Mo Kio MRT station

lol
brbrbrbrbrbrbuuuuuuuuuhahahahahahahahahahahahahah

Fight over what? -- Why you wear T shirt -- why you shake your head
Go back to your cuntry who are you
You see the fat filled with shit stomach Colonial still thinks he is from the Imperial Great Bleetain

Hero Malay guy (I think) put the fatty in his place

lol
bbrrrruuuuhahahahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Man picks fight with teenager on the MRT, a commuter steps in and asks the man to leave the train​

Society under pressure, people becoming stressed.
The Lexus ES300h costs $378,800 with COE. It is a Japanese luxury sedan.

12373_m.jpg
People driving a Tesla already feel damn great. Chasing after material goods has made people behave in this way.

The Lexus LM 350h 7-Seater Hybrid MPV starts from $673,800 in S'pore.
my24-lm-gallery-ext-02-d.jpg
I do think the current Lexus owner will get trade in & discounted price, no way it's the same range as Porsche. Likely range of Benz below 500k. Really inflated marketing price.

I got a pretty decent discount off the list price of my Lexus ES300h after trading in my 8-year-old car last year. The list price of my purchase was $338K, 13 months ago. I also took a 1-year loan from Lexus Financial Services to secure a further discount.

Just curious, why don't you think of getting Benz or Porsche? Did they not give you good attention?

My previous car was a BMW 520i, but Performance Motors required me to take the full 7-year loan for my purchase from Maybank, which would mean forking out up to $40K in interest over that period of time. I test drove the Lexus ES300h later on the same day, and found it quieter, smoother and more spacious than the new BMW 520i mild hybrid.

OK. But thought maybe yolo & get a Porsche?. I am about to think what to do now to get an electric car next year just for yolo 1 year, resell & go world travelling/migrate.

I am nearing 55, and considering early retirement so an "uncle mobile" like the Lexus ES300h will suffice at my age and budget.

A Porsche Panamera would be a YOLO model for me if I am not considering early retirement.
2025-porsche-panamera-turbo-s-e-hybrid-review.webp