• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hamas admits 72% of combat-aged fatalities are men, quietly reduces civilian death toll

potong no problem lah .... can piak piak raw so many chiobus to make herds of babies worth lah .... the most quietly come back sinkieland during holidays to makan bak kut teh and roast bak .... :whistling:
you not that easy, you first have to prove you can financially support all the wives and be fair to them. You go geylang better?

not difficult lah ... their standard of living in Gaza confirm very jialat compared to here ... marry 4 wives come back confirm fair give them 1.5day each to top up tanks ... 1 day rest day for all to mass happy .... go geylang waste money lah. :whistling: