• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fireproof plastic bag

Eat already tummy full of microplastic and she adds so much salt to increase her blood pressure to 200 / 120 is it?

Are condoms fireproof? If not, better stay away from black women.

rE6QAF.gif

The plastic layer will melt after the water can't dissipate the flame heat anymore at boiling point. Simple physics lah
I think it's sorcery, can see flames licking the bottom of bag. But we are not shown the part when the water boils.

I understand. Watched a demo of someone boil water in a paper cup over a candle. Quite mind blowing until the physics was explained.

Still a terrible idea to subject plastic to heat though

I understand. Watched a demo of someone boil water in a paper cup over a candle. Quite mind blowing until the physics was explained.

Still a terrible idea to subject plastic to heat though
Yeah, boiling in plastic is a bad idea. Over an open fire, flames must not touch the bag. And this guy is using a special bag resistant to heat.

BPA (Bisphenol A), a chemical found in some plastics, is a hormone disruptor.

Oh I see, so if boy consumes this chemical will become girl and girl will become boy.
may also induce delusional beliefs in a woman who verily believes she's always a virgin despite being promiscuous...

BPA is known as xeno estrogen. It mimics the female hormone. Causes man boobs
Wow, you are very educated. I respect that.:thumbsup: So if a woman consumes this xeno estrogen, she may grow larger boobs! Need to inform NSP chiobu Kevryn Lim because her titties are really small siah.:biggrin:

Went down the rabbit hole of hormones during the c19 lockdown period. I 50 yo liao.. don't want man boobs and ED :biggrin: