• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poor upbringing of coolie gene Sinkies. They should never have been borned.

Remember expat fund manager Anton Casey who left his Porsche at the garage to take the MRT several years ago? He then posted a picture of his son sitting on the train on FB along with the caption: "Daddy, where is your car and who are all these poor people?" Casey later posted another picture of his son sitting in the Porsche, with the words: "Ahhhhhhhhh, reunited with my baby. Normal service can resume, once I have washed the stench of public transport off me." It turns out that Casey could be proven correct! LOL!

sinkies like to cut you off and slow down in front of you…. even as pedestrians. this moronic chau kuan behavior is very uniquely sinkingpouring.

I cannot stand pedestrians who press the button on traffic lights along near deserted roads, then cross over. When cars stop at such traffic lights, we normally see no one walking across.

what about sinkies who keep pressing buttons at traffic stops and lifts thinking the lights will turn faster in their favor and lifts cum faster than speed of light? many sinkies are booksmart but streetfools.

I suspect many people do that out of awkwardness as individuals don't know where to look or do with their hands as they wait in a group for the lights to change or the lift to arrive.

it’s an ocd trait. 69% of sinkies suffer from one form of ocd or another. some suffer from multiple ocds.

I also wonder about women who wear low-cut blouses and mini-skirts, but feel uncomfortable when men gaze their way.

actually how TS can confirm he is a "coolie gene Sinkies" base on the yellow skin asian leg? no all men with moustache is papa leh .... :whistling:

Tbh I always do this when there are few people in the bud.
My thought is that it is just an action that people doesn't like to see and not so much about hygiene , so when I see less people and Noone next to me, I will put.
If it is about hygiene then those parks benches etc need to be removed lo.
This sinkie case appear to be like my case, not crowded also.
The person just doesn't like to see and took the photo.

There was once I was plucking my toe nail with my right leg resting on my left thigh in a train that was not very crowded.
A sinkie man in his early 40s kind gave me the angered look and came to tell me I'm not supposed to do this in front of the public.
We almost end in fist fighting when I told him if u dislike u don't see.
I did not throw any toe nails on the floor nor did anything besides plucking my own toe.
So I warmed him to mind his own bs.

According to coolie genes, is not wrong when nobody is looking.

cd10.jpg

I think they do it to Lee assure themselves that the button leelee has been pressed and activated.
You know it is a hollow button sometime can get stuck de woh.

As for the lift button, the button is leesigned in such a way is spring activated (same for the traffic light, it can curve in without activating) and not a wu sia wu serng pressing.
When we press it, the left or right can sink in and causing the button not being activated.
I kana this trap a few times wasting my time to Lee wait again so nowadays I will also Lee assure myself by pressing at least 3x in a row. At times the light can be seen clearly being lighted up but at times in broad daylight cannot see lor.

Wind down your window and tiu them lah.
Anyway, that's jaywalking

Wind down your window and tiu them lah. Anyway, that's jaywalking
You don't get it. These pedestrians press the traffic signal to cross the deserted road. By the time the lights turn red, they are long gone, causing motorists to stop for no one in sight.

If the bus drivers are shy, then use a PA system on board to warn the commuters, give the drivers the right to evict passengers, especially those Cheena fuckers who play their Haidilao songs on phone speakers.

becos they want to Lee assure they will have a chance to cross at the earliest possible. I normally will do that with a deserted traffic but only for those with a right turn at one side of the road.
If I don't press and even is deserted, at times the moment I want to cross only, a vehicle will turn right and causing me not able to cross. I will get stuck forever if my luck is down. And it happened. Vehicle just keep coming one the moment I want to cross even is not much traffic road.
After pressing then I check left right and if Lee Lee no vehicle I will cross.
Hence leaving drivers like you kana sabo.

My home here got 1 such traffic light.
Supposngly not much vehicle but with a right turn. I always need to sabo drivers. But is not my choice. Pap put a traffic light there.

This same traffic light, whenever I leeturned home, I see leesidents even no car coming they still need to wait for light to turn green. By the time they start to cross I was already 50m away from them. Maybe they scared they see no vehicle then suddenly have vehicle turning right and accerelate fast so they doesn't want to take risk bah.

becos they want to Lee assure they will have a chance to cross at the earliest possible. I normally will do that with a deserted traffic but only for those with a right turn at one side of the road.
If I don't press and even is deserted, at times the moment I want to cross only, a vehicle will turn right and causing me not able to cross. I will get stuck forever if my luck is down. And it happened. Vehicle just keep coming one the moment I want to cross even is not much traffic road. After pressing then I check left right and if Lee Lee no vehicle I will cross. Hence leaving drivers like you kana sabo.
Even though I drive daily, I may be a pedestrian and jogger at times. I won't press the traffic crossing button unless there are vehicles that are visible, even when far away. As my neighbourhood mostly consist of landed homes and condos, it is fairly safe to cross the narrow streets. I see your point of view though.