• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Renovation LIVE On Site | Whole house is slanted but BSC don't wanna rectify?! 整栋房子都倾斜了,但 BSC 不想修整?!

Hello.. You know what to vote during the election? Why BSC behave like that? why so sinkie? play ego game for what?

of course all cannot admit these problems lah .... the consequences will be so big to seller that it might need to spend billion of dollars to repair all the BTOs out there .... so die die oso must reject it together with all of the seller's kawans kawans in the same company

Which of the two Tiong construction companies built that BTO flat? :biggrin:

https://en.chinaconstruction.cscec.com
https://www.cnqc.com.sg

P020201216655303321723.png

logo.png

U know u don’t actually ‘own’ a HDB right? Why care so much about a rental?

This guy explain it perfectly, if the floor is slope towards the other direction, no issue at all, just add more cement
BSC should take this chance to check all the flooring on all level ... instead of trying to push off a genuine default here