I equate him to Tan Kin Lian's mindset of "I sure win".can don’t engage in strawman argument?![]()
Both are deposit losers ?I equate him to Tan Kin Lian's mindset of "I sure win".
Both angmoh wei sai buay zao.Both are deposit losers ?
GMS from which school?Both angmoh wei sai buay zao.
River Valley SAP.GMS from which school?
JC and Tertiary plus major in?River Valley SAP.
HCJC, NUS B.A.JC and Tertiary plus major in?
Wahsei, u like walking WikipediaHCJC, NUS B.A.
ah seng never say never ...
wait 4 ah seng 2 unwrap n unleash a new chiobu ...
I have to be familiar with my own kind mah ... The Blue CHAS contingent.Wahsei, u like walking Wikipedia![]()
What are GMS chances @ Tampines GRC ? This is the chiam see from Loyang TPK temple:
明日黃花強出頭
盛衰興廢無需愁
慘不忍睹缺略謀
敗興而歸醉青樓
KNN, sounds like 下下签。
It's seems that 4-Horse Road KYT has a different prophecy when I asked if MIWs will take Tampines GRC:兄弟来个七步明盛必胜诗可否?![]()
It's seems that 4-Horse Road KYT has a different prophecy when I asked if MIWs will take Tampines GRC:
明火執仗百姓啼
盛氣凌人惡之極
必爭之地淡濱尼
勝負一决共五席
Congratulations GMS !![]()
So his objective is to make sure opposition party doesn't winHE IS A PAPPIE MOLE paid handsomely to disrupt. Else how does he make a living and why keep coming back??
Logical thinking .. an opposition party will tend to avoid a 3 corners fight & any chance of losing their deposits
I think only the independent candidates will go into such contests![]()
Now I’m no expert in decryption, but are you suggesting that Goh Meng Seng might LOSE?!What are GMS chances @ Tampines GRC ? This is the chiam see from Loyang TPK temple:
明日黃花強出頭
盛衰興廢無需愁
慘不忍睹缺略謀
敗興而歸醉青樓
KNN, sounds like 下下签。