• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Fat Butch scolds Sushi Express staff for speaking in Chinese, threatens to call SPF, and refuses to pay for her meal

Duplicate this thread in the other isolated forum. Sounds like the same kind of behaviour as someone from there.

This is typical of Coolie Gene Sinkies.... kena bully by PAP for many years liao.. so once have opportunity will bully fellow Sinkies... :sick:
that is why many VIP echoing the Need to have One United Peepur mah 家奴must know your place, cannot shout or threaten 贵人de

Should be scolded by sinkies. We had been speaking English for so long till all those jhks, ATs refused to communicate with sinkies in English.

Proponents of Singlish view it as unique to Singapore and an expression of our multicultural identity. However, the reality is that most Singaporeans are unable to code switch effortlessly between Singlish and grammatically correct English. Even though English is considered a global language, most Singaporeans appear to have command of less than 35% of the words in the lexicon. Adding Singlish into the mix serves only to confuse and hinder the learning of Standard English.