This is because I found the secret codeWah after your mentor left the forum, you then start to perform all the uncovering of her secret code KNN everything just join the dot now KNN

she already don't want to come back...don't waste the space mah...some more i post news here won't disturb other people's important discussions and chat in the courtyard section...A reminder that this section is what it's for.
This section is @ginfreely 's section.she already don't want to come back...don't waste the space mah...some more i post news here won't disturb other people's important discussions and chat in the courtyard section...
War of ClonesI don't understand. So she left the forum for good as Ginfreely, but return as GanSiokBin?
there is only that much we can talk about without new leads and information leh...
隨便你 …Because if I post news thread in courtyard, machiam like performing forum sliding then other people's discussion and chat topics keep kana push down.. I also paiseh...
She is no longer my mentor after the discovery.Wah after your mentor left the forum, you then start to perform all the uncovering of her secret code KNN everything just join the dot now KNN
Got pui pui at her?She is no longer my mentor after the discovery.
She is 大話精 … 不配!
I may not be as highly educated as her, but I have 文化. I don't practice uncouth behavior like spitting at people, cursing at people and bersumpah when I cannot prove.Got pui pui at her?
![]()
The judge will immediately order a torch light to be shined in her toa cb.If you are considering to annul a marriage on the grounds of non-consummation of marriage, will the judge in the Family Courts act as your rubber stamp ?
Of course not, right ?
The first thing in the mind of the judge is why not petition for divorce ? But since you are claiming non-consummation of marriage, if you were the judge, the natural question is to ask "why didn't you consummate?"
You tell the judge because for many years my husband hasn't been able to find my hole. You think acceptable or not ?
KNN, if a person howsiao to the Court, got morals or not?The judge will immediately order a torch light to be shined in her toa cb.
very conniving woman...scaryKNN, if a person howsiao to the Court, got morals or not?
"Don't know ... I cannot remember the details. I left it all to my lawyer."
Then you don't believe, how? Attack you say your mother is a prostitute, say you commit crimes against her.
Don't believe is a crime?
For this nonsense behaviour, I shall pluck out her cb more in front of the judge when they shine the torch in her toa cb.KNN, if a person howsiao to the Court, got morals or not?
"Don't know ... I cannot remember the details. I left it all to my lawyer."
Then you don't believe, how? Attack you say your mother is a prostitute, say you commit crimes against her.
Don't believe is a crime?
Tio cornered, pushed to Court as if Court proved her virginity; tio cornered again, pushed to lawyer; tio cornered again, used swearing to replace evidence; tio cornered again, defamed your mother as prostitute; tio cornered again, spammed the forum; tio cornered again, tagged Minister to intimidate you into silence.very conniving woman...scary
Never mind. Now you can expose big fat lies song song till jurong.Tio cornered, pushed to Court as if Court proved her virginity; tio cornered again, pushed to lawyer; tio cornered again, used swearing to replace evidence; tio cornered again, defamed your mother as prostitute; tio cornered again, spammed the forum; tio cornered again, tagged Minister to intimidate you into silence.
This is my ex mentor's road map.
都是證據惹的禍。
Do you really think she left the forum because she was banned from the Courtyard Cafe ?Never mind. Now you can expose big fat lies song song till jurong.![]()