I believe Eu Yan Sang family was once as rich as HawPar family.
I know only one chio bu associated with EYS...Most of the rich 2nd gen here can’t really create ventures or expand their existing business.
They are only good at appearing in Tatler magazine, fuck Chiobu or yandao wine and dine, usually super ego difficult to work with.
Sinkies enterprise always wait for foreign companies to buy their business. Decades of PAPPY dominance is obviously very uninspiring for businessmen who, often than not, are PAPPY supporters.
Still a Big Shot Sir
Well....that ish a life that HDBee Hardland Pigeon Hole Dwellers cannnot understand, and will not understand this lifetime deMost of the rich 2nd gen here can’t really create ventures or expand their existing business.
They are only good at appearing in Tatler magazine, fuck Chiobu or yandao wine and dine, usually super ego difficult to work with.
..but what actually happened to the haw Par family, the descendents ?I believe Eu Yan Sang family was once as rich as HawPar family.
OUB family still very very very very richThey are still god damn rich la
Maybe their Haw Par Villa has bad fendshui curse? Tiagong, that place jin Yin...but what actually happened to the haw Par family, the descendents ?
I hear some sad stories,..
There is a YouTube documentary on hawpar legacy in Hong Kong..but what actually happened to the haw Par family, the descendents ?
I hear some sad stories,..