He himself included?
人在天堂钱在CPeeFfThis is great. They are not dying fast enough. Cpf all makan! pap huatah!
Are you delusional to think that old people in Singapore really voted for PAP? Are they the one earning lots of money that lived in condo and good class bungalows? Are they the ones working in civil service, government agencies, statutory boards and government linked companies?if old ppl up lorry pap will have no votes. i dunno pap stupid or what?
A very interesting sharing by a BroAre you delusional to think that old people in Singapore really voted for PAP? Are they the one earning lots of money that lived in condo and good class bungalows? Are they the ones working in civil service, government agencies, statutory boards and government linked companies?
What did you expect NUS to say? Its internships and research money depends on keeping Pfizer's Jew towkay Bourla happy.
![]()
Are you delusional to think that old people in Singapore really voted for PAP? Are they the one earning lots of money that lived in condo and good class bungalows? Are they the ones working in civil service, government agencies, statutory boards and government linked companies?
People also.need to Tan Jiakbunch of fucking retards trying to por lumpar with a fucking piece of shit.....
Old people very expensive to maintain, want free medical, free dental, no pay incum tax, cannot contribute to economic growth by getting loan, dun buy car , dun buy condo, Yet everyday kpkb want free CDC or NTUC voucheer...so u say how hah?
I have an old fok at home , strongly believe 没有white就完蛋了As if the old people make up the majority of the electorates. Whoever are in debts will naturally vote for stability. Old people already collected their pension, usually don’t give the government a fuck
but they kept pap in power.
This group is excessively large and very easy to manipulate de woh...