cannot add anything.Then roti canai leh ?
When you add eggs, the fragrance of the flour is cover. The taste is also less salty. It also affects the texture of the prata.cannot add anything.
no eggs, no banana, no nothing. otherwise i wouldn't eat
i guess u must be rightWhen you add eggs, the fragrance of the flour is cover. The taste is also less salty. It also affects the texture of the prata.
that's actually absolutely correctYou like virgin pratas?
yah. that is also one reasonI don't like prata with egg too, because it took away the crispyness of prata if egg is added.
But what if an egg prata insists it's a virgin prata ?that's actually absolutely correct
egg prata is a liar lorBut what if an egg prata insists it's a virgin prata ?
How to you tell the difference ?
If you have already paid angpow to the Ah Neh flipping the prata, then you must get refund from him.egg prata is a liar lor
my housemate says i 奇怪的人.
but I really like only plain and simple rotiprata with fish curry...
my.place here the market stall already sell 2 kosong prataa for $2.40.i also like kosong only...............i really like prata but since those greedy SHITSKINs increased prices to 70cents............i stopped eating completely.............nearly 20 years liao.......
he use the money go honeymoon already, then how?If you have already paid angpow to the Ah Neh flipping the prata, then you must get refund from him.
wear helmet when shooting feels no gratification lehcan tell you like everything basic and raw. Just like you don't like to wear helmet.
My 太公 used to eat roti kosong with a touch of white sugarWhen you add eggs, the fragrance of the flour is cover. The taste is also less salty. It also affects the texture of the prata.
Did your 太公 kanna diabetes ?My 太公 used to eat roti kosong with a touch of white sugar