the wonton mee shop near my home already increase price to $4, $5, $6 from $3, $4, $5.
Hello 唐僧, a change of gahmen makes more sense than a change of mindset. Don't bother replying cos linpeh hates reading your lor-sor article.Singapore has one of the lowest PERSONAL tax rates in our World.
Some may wonder how is it possible, when it is TAXES that pays for social revenue such as education, health cares, security arms, civil infrastructures, etc, etc.
How we did it is thru GST, & only those who consumes the most pay the most in INDIRECT taxes, a tax based on free will, as one needs not buy a Lamborghini, eat at classy restaurants, or live in a penthouse.
While it may be thru that salaries had not kept pace with living cost increases, but we Singaporeans are certainly not living in the 60s where the average salaries was only $300/mth & a cheap cup of Kopi O cost only 20cts but have to bear with rats & cockroaches crawling under one's feet alongside dirt lanes....
Most would not donate funds to even charities, either have the time or trust. For those who feel a pain the rectum from paying slightly more for goods & services from tomorrow onwards, here's a REMEDY for you - have a change of mindsets, and think of those increases as DONATIONS, to our Nation's SOCIAL EXPENDITURE, for oneself & future generations to come...
Happy New Year!!! :-)
Listerine mouthwash 7.20 and 7.90 increase to 8.50 nabei cheebye, still think GST has no side effects?Singapore has one of the lowest PERSONAL tax rates in our World.
Some may wonder how is it possible, when it is TAXES that pays for social revenue such as education, health cares, security arms, civil infrastructures, etc, etc.
How we did it is thru GST, & only those who consumes the most pay the most in INDIRECT taxes, a tax based on free will, as one needs not buy a Lamborghini, eat at classy restaurants, or live in a penthouse.
While it may be thru that salaries had not kept pace with living cost increases, but we Singaporeans are certainly not living in the 60s where the average salaries was only $300/mth & a cheap cup of Kopi O cost only 20cts but have to bear with rats & cockroaches crawling under one's feet alongside dirt lanes....
Most would not donate funds to even charities, either have the time or trust. For those who feel a pain the rectum from paying slightly more for goods & services from tomorrow onwards, here's a REMEDY for you - have a change of mindsets, and think of those increases as DONATIONS, to our Nation's SOCIAL EXPENDITURE, for oneself & future generations to come...
Happy New Year!!! :-)
Mr 唐僧 is a pappy cocksucker with a task here to brainwash samsters that Piss And Poop is worth supporting.Listerine mouthwash 7.20 and 7.90 increase to 8.50 nabei cheebye, still think GST has no side effects?View attachment 193028
View attachment 193029
View attachment 193030
View attachment 193031
A lot of PAP dogs from fuckwarezone spamming all SG sites now fuck themMr 唐僧 is a pappy cocksucker with a task here to brainwash samsters that Piss And Poop is worth supporting.
This is not true.How we did it is thru GST, & only those who consumes the most pay the most in INDIRECT taxes, a tax based on free will, as one needs not buy a Lamborghini, eat at classy restaurants, or live in a penthouse.
Pappy cocksuckers going all out to brainwash sinkies to vote for Piss And Poop next year.A lot of PAP dogs from fuckwarezone spamming all SG sites now fuck them
The 70.4% feel jin happy and fortunate de wohStill wan count down with cb Mps,70% gong cb, they should count down to start their miserable lives, lol
GST affect every layer of the value supply chainStill cheaper than Aust…10%.
But in Australia at least no GST levied on food & essentials.
Very rude message, after saying something, then you ask people not to reply or shut up.Hello 唐僧, a change of gahmen makes more sense than a change of mindset. Don't bother replying cos linpeh hates reading your lor-sor article.![]()
Very rude message, after saying something, then you ask people not to reply or shut up.
It is as good as somebody talking on the mic and after that he immediately switch off the mic.
Please give people some air time