SGH food court is crater for rich locktors as their clients deRetard low ses Sinkies good for nothing except kpkb.
Order Rice lum Curry Chap , a good peasant lunch option de wohJust order two veggie with rice. It would surely be more affordable.
lagi cheaper! You are brilliant!Order Rice lum Curry Chap , a good peasant lunch option de woh
But some good bro say every rice veg store got minimum price de wohlagi cheaper! You are brilliant!![]()
at my place the kopitiam, got a boomer uncle everyday order plain hot water. then he goes back to his seat, tear open a sachet of milo powder and stir.Just order two veggie with rice. It would surely be more affordable.
Smart unker. I think I will do the same. Order my one veggie with rice and curry chup, and bring my own sachet of horlicks.at my place the kopitiam, got a boomer uncle everyday order plain hot water. then he goes back to his seat, tear open a sachet of milo powder and stir.
Looks ok to me…if not then cook at home.
Let the hard working high rent paying hawker earn something.
Open Price means whenever the Cash Register open, that is the minimum chargeTiagong , KouFu Food Court got a
very unique cash register collection
for each of its stall holder...
IRAS should ask Koufu why
it is not GST registered , And if registered
why gst amount not stated ?
" open price " means what thing ?
View attachment 192326
.Squid is expensive.
Avoid ordering seafood: fish, prawn, squid, octopus etc.
Stick to pork and chicken when eating in expensive foodcourt.
But if there is a choice, get out of the shopping mall and eat at a nearby coffee shop or hawker centre.