Caused me unable to huat.
Urgent bet missed.
Secret code broken . Super high chance of winning matchProbably saved you a whole lot of money.
Can file for claim?Caused me unable to huat.
Urgent bet missed.
100big 100 small?Caused me unable to huat.
Urgent bet missed.
This kind of high odds high chance game.100big 100 small?
Amount to be won less than bayi lawyers fees.Can file for claim?
Ask Boss John for his bayi lawyer lobang lah
Still down . Xia suay
Ft 5-1 with a -1.5 odds @ 3.55Probably saved you a whole lot of money.
Our investigations indicate that the service disruption was caused by an issue at a data centre which is also being used by various other organisations," said DBS.Even my company client (a gov service provider) is down LOL.
Xia suay to max .
this forum also use that data center? so slowOur investigations indicate that the service disruption was caused by an issue at a data centre which is also being used by various other organisations," said DBS.
From my knowledge of Data Centres in sg, the problem is happening either at Kim Chuan Singtel DC or Ayer Rajah Equinix DC.this forum also use that data center? so slow