hanor, this kanbu's latest scam is asking for more "partners" to grow his business where you invest your money with him and he takes a cut, no matter if there's an roi or not.!I'm sick of his interrupting my YouTube. How much did he have to pay YouTube to appear everyday ? His fucking English I cannot tahan.
View attachment 182924
Jack of many Trades
Download SkyTube or YouTube Vanced on Android or use Ad-Blocker on PC.I'm sick of his interrupting my YouTube. How much did he have to pay YouTube to appear everyday ? His fucking English I cannot tahan.
View attachment 182924
He looks like a 小白脸. Ah Soh you agree?
Ah Soh you find him yantau or not? 他是不是你的菜?millionaire
I'm sick of his interrupting my YouTube. How much did he have to pay YouTube to appear everyday ? His fucking English I cannot tahan.
View attachment 182924
Chloe and her Singlish.Yes, recently this fucker kept popping up.. really cannot stand it, before this was that CB options trader Chloe or something.. buay tahan these fake guru.
Chloe not bad leh. Not pretty but has that sibeh horny look....Chloe and her Singlish.![]()
He is a farking scammer, keep trying to con people intro playing options to pay for his courses. He always claim that options trading will have 'maximum upside with minimum downside' NBCB, keep conning people with such ranjiao misleading messages. This fellow should be jailed.I'm sick of his interrupting my YouTube. How much did he have to pay YouTube to appear everyday ? His fucking English I cannot tahan.
View attachment 182924
This motherfucker’s ads have been spamming my YouTube sessions incessantly.I'm sick of his interrupting my YouTube. How much did he have to pay YouTube to appear everyday ? His fucking English I cannot tahan.
View attachment 182924