I'll be very surprised if he takes to the stage sober/undrugged.I am very impressed with the fact that the lead singer Anthony kiedis is still alive
He was on the Joe Rogan podcast recently and talked about his struggles with addiction.I'll be very surprised if he takes to the stage sober/undrugged.
The only live concert I will attend but impossible liao.
You go down buy ticket for me first. I do fund-transfer for you later.Can. You can go down below to catch them in action.
You go down buy ticket for me first. I do fund-transfer for you later.
Your thread consists of old farts too.Not interested in those old farts. Do it yourself.
Can your uncle explain what is Live Effect?KNN red hot chilli pepper now not hot liao lah KNN as a seasoned concert leelated worker for a few years last time my uncle think that more worthwhile to pay for live concert are those that carries live effect KNN not all bands can carry a live effect KNN
1 of those that will carry great deep live effects is eg Oasis KNN
Imuho Metallica and Coldplay should also falls under those with great live effect KNN means about same or verlee close to the leecording version KNN some bands/singers live and leecordings are totallee different KNN eg like take that or any of those under pop music KNN better don't go lor KNNCan your uncle explain what is Live Effect?
I have been to both Metallica n Coldplay. Enjoyed both concerts.