• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ronaldo's baby boy passes away at birth

NanoRay

Screenshot_2.jpg

https://mustsharenews.com/cristiano-ronaldo-baby-boy/

But he just scored a hatrick
You leelee think he can score hat trick or other players were asked to give way to him ?
Hint : in many horse races jockeys in front were all asked to pace down and let the to-be winner jockey to time exactlee to finish by a nose length at times :geek: this is to create a false hope for punters and excitement. It is like a drug effect to want to bet more.

But he just scored a hatrick
This weekend main highlight is on UNAM pumas my uncle know roughlee is already fixed for them to win and likelee by more than 1 goals hence with progressive bets. At injury time scored 2 goals
The ultimate hint is this example.
They have 90mins to play why they onlee want to score 2 goals within the injury time and want to score just score so easy ah :sneaky:

The ultimate hint is this example.
They have 90mins to play why they onlee want to score 2 goals within the injury time and want to score just score so easy ah :sneaky:

Because after 90 minutes, the defenders tired liao, cannot keep up with Ronaldo's pace. Most defenders have chio model gf or wives, they want to reserve some energy and go back and shoot.

Nabeh u leelee KNN you know KNN :biggrin:

JUST IN :

Simon Stone

@sistoney67

Man Utd on Cristiano Ronaldo: "Family is more important than everything + Ronaldo is supporting his loved ones at this immensely difficult time. As such, we confirm he will not feature in the match against Liverpool at Anfield and we underline the family's request for privacy."

JUST IN :

Simon Stone
@sistoney67

Man Utd on Cristiano Ronaldo: "Family is more important than everything + Ronaldo is supporting his loved ones at this immensely difficult time. As such, we confirm he will not feature in the match against Liverpool at Anfield and we underline the family's request for privacy."

The teams fighting for 4th spot are all equally shit. I hope West Ham gets it. :cool:

early this afternoon betted at sg pool 1x2 on Man U to win @ 5.50

evening then announced CR7 not playing :(

early this afternoon betted at sg pool 1x2 on Man U to win @ 5.50

evening then announced CR7 not playing :(

A team is only as strong as its weakest link.

Even a prime CR7 in his mid-late 20s would not have helped, because this useless overpriced English shit is in the team. :cool:

You leelee think he can score hat trick or other players were asked to give way to him ?
Hint : in many horse races jockeys in front were all asked to pace down and let the to-be winner jockey to time exactlee to finish by a nose length at times :geek: this is to create a false hope for punters and excitement. It is like a drug effect to want to bet more.

KNN

First time Chao Turtle heard such conspiracy from your wise Unker.