• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where are all the old workers? CNA wants to know

View attachment 142709
Ft 2-1
next highlight signal came for psv with red card and conceding 1 goal want to win it will still win :biggrin:
My uncle leecap rule of the thumb in bettings.
1. It doesn't matter who playing and how many red cards leeceived.
2. Odds doesn't matter at all I.e doesn't mean lower odds means higher chance to win
3. When other people scare then is time for you not to scare :biggrin:
4. Finallee soccer is not a sports. It's simplee a mind game put on table for punter to gamble. Wise gambler wins. Be that wise gambler :smile:

KNN

Your Lau Unker sibei ho mia.

Chao Turtle have to work 6am util 9pm.
Same same @glockman
My uncle think indeed he verlee ho mia :biggrin: KNN as you can see my uncle's basicallee was surfing sbf keeping a close watch on gansiokbin and collecting money from sg pool. In between is toilet and makan break :geek: KNN