• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Blur ah kong and 5 year old killed for jaywalking

• Thread starter Thread starter General Veers
  • Start date Start date
G

General Veers

Singapore
Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
Dec 3, 2009

Girl, 5, run over by car
She was crossing road with granddad; pair said to have been jaywalking

<!-- by line --> By Sujin Thomas
<!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar -->
front-sjgirl03.jpg

Lin Qian (above) and her grandfather were believed to have been jaywalking across the two-lane Punggol Field Road at about 8pm when she was hit. -- PHOTO: SHIN MIN

<!-- story content : start --> SHE had started piano lessons at a music school in Punggol Plaza three weeks ago and was already showing a flair for the keys. But while on the way to her weekly class on Tuesday evening with her grandfather, a car ploughed into Zhao Lin Qian, killing the five-year-old instantly. The pair were believed to have been jaywalking across the two-lane Punggol Field Road at about 8pm when she was hit. There was a pedestrian crossing as well as an overheard bridge nearby, but they had not used either. Lin Qian was pronounced dead at the scene by paramedics, said a Singapore Civil Defence Force spokesman. Police said that a 27-year-old car salesman, who was at the wheel of the Subaru Impreza, has been arrested and investigations are ongoing.

Read the full story in Thursday's edition of The Straits Times.
[email protected]

Thats why Khaw Boon Wan say must send your ah kong to JB, Spore too dangerous for them. JB - cheaper, better and faster...

I would suggest to have pity on the kid's soul. She is only 5-6 years old and it is a painful death to be hit by a car.

They are Foreign Talents from The People's Republic of China....not the first or the last to be knocked down & killed...

Aiya, so many things to joke about, why joke about a dead 5 years old child. Run out of jokes about Ass Loong and Old Fart is it? :rolleyes:

Notice that there are so much FTrash in Peesai now that one can suka suka knock into one?

why the car didn't stop when the driver saw them?

is this a straight road or a bend?

Ah Kong have problem climbing overhead bridge. Too steep and too high.

china girl...china ah kong thought cross road in rural village china.....sighzzz..hows the ah kong?? the subaru driver salesman seems to fit a typical ah beng description....

Singapore
Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
Dec 3, 2009

Girl, 5, run over by car
She was crossing road with granddad; pair said to have been jaywalking

<!-- by line --> By Sujin Thomas
<!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar -->
front-sjgirl03.jpg

Lin Qian (above) and her grandfather were believed to have been jaywalking across the two-lane Punggol Field Road at about 8pm when she was hit. -- PHOTO: SHIN MIN

<!-- story content : start --> SHE had started piano lessons at a music school in Punggol Plaza three weeks ago and was already showing a flair for the keys. But while on the way to her weekly class on Tuesday evening with her grandfather, a car ploughed into Zhao Lin Qian, killing the five-year-old instantly. The pair were believed to have been jaywalking across the two-lane Punggol Field Road at about 8pm when she was hit. There was a pedestrian crossing as well as an overheard bridge nearby, but they had not used either. Lin Qian was pronounced dead at the scene by paramedics, said a Singapore Civil Defence Force spokesman. Police said that a 27-year-old car salesman, who was at the wheel of the Subaru Impreza, has been arrested and investigations are ongoing.

Read the full story in Thursday's edition of The Straits Times.
[email protected]

china girl...china ah kong thought cross road in rural village china.....sighzzz..hows the ah kong?? the subaru driver salesman seems to fit a typical ah beng description....

back in their kampong where got so many cars ...:)

I would suggest to have pity on the kid's soul. She is only 5-6 years old and it is a painful death to be hit by a car.

fucking old man teaching a young girl how to jay-walk ...knn

They are Foreign Talents from The People's Republic of China....not the first or the last to be knocked down & killed...

singaporean ah pek and ah soh also love to jay-walk ..they thought they are young ...

Sorry hor, I have zero sympathy for this bastard daughter of an ah tiong trash! From ah tiong land still can don pap kindergarden uniform woh, enjoying subsidised sch fees like pink ics I even suspect their punggol flats are fully paid by the gahment. I really cant help but to feel happy seeing her goddamned ah tiong parents & grandparents crying over her dead body!:D

FUCK U LAO CHAO CHEEBYE. GAN NI NA BU EH CHAO CHEEBYE!

SHE IS ONLY A LITTLE KID. U BUAY SONG, TAKE IT OUT ON ADULTS, DUN TAKE IT OUT ON KIDS. CAREFUL UR KIDS KANA BAD KARMA FROM U. UNLESS U NO WIFE NO KIDS NO MOTHER NO FATHER, THEN U KANA URSELF! :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

chao ahtiong1.jpg

chao ahtiong2.jpg

For all the wrongs that chao ah tiong done to singaporeans, this lost of a 5 yr old is nothing man! what's more, as this ah tiong 5 yr old grows up, she will do a Zhang Yuanyuan. Looking at ah tiongs suffering in singapore after that Zhang Yuanyuan episode, I really feel a great sense of satisfaction! Calle me evil, but isnt it true that Zhang Yuanyuan is even more evil by denouncing Spore blue ic on china's national tv & youtube. I'm the lesser of the 2 evils! Enjoy the pictures of ah tiong suffering in spore! treat it as a form of compensation to sporeans for having a good job without doing ns or contributing to spore!

FUCK U LAO CHAO CHEEBYE. GAN NI NA BU EH CHAO CHEEBYE!

SHE IS ONLY A LITTLE KID. U BUAY SONG, TAKE IT OUT ON ADULTS, DUN TAKE IT OUT ON KIDS. CAREFUL UR KIDS KANA BAD KARMA FROM U. UNLESS U NO WIFE NO KIDS NO MOTHER NO FATHER, THEN U KANA URSELF! :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Another motherfucker who supports gahments's FT pets,haiz...Go back 2 People's Republic of China ba!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

BETTER PREPARE UR WILL FIRST. OR BUY SOME INSURANCE. WHEN CROSS ROAD, BE CAREFUL. COS YOUR TIME MIGHT COME SOON.

IF GOT WIFE OR KIDS, BETTER BE PREPARED.

Tentage2.jpg

Casket_LastSupper.gif

U LIKE THIS CASKET? IT HAS A VERY NICE NAME TO IT - "LAST SUPPER"!
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: