• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's About Time PAP Fucking ShutDown Mustafa Forever!

Singaporeans need JOBS. Infrastructure alone does nothing for the economy. Without CECA there are no jobs.
As far as I know, no one in parliament has any answer as to what high paying jobs were created for Sinkies. Even Chan Chun Sinkie questioned sinkie for the reason for asking those question simply because he has no answer.

Many high paying jobs have been created for sinkies... Minister, Magistrate, Civil Servant heads, General in SAF, CEO of GLC etc.

Those already created during LKY era, long before ITA or CECA existed. You must be sleeping in those years.

he is a mootard moron.. useless retarded pig who only knows how to suan, f his cb mouth with a cow dong dong

Those already created during LKY era, long before ITA or CECA existed. You must be sleeping in those years.

Yes of course but CECA has boosted the numbers needed to run the country.

KNN KNN KNN now my uncle know you leefering to jobs for johntan then it make sense :biggrin: KNN my uncle take back the luan chu gong statement KNN za gong mah :biggrin: KNN

Yes of course but CECA has boosted the numbers needed to run the country.
The existence of CECA is to keep the country running without protest and rebellion so that the PAP can continue their job. Yes, it create jobs for Singaporeans. They didn't say which Singaporeans, not the peasants though.

With their semantic word games and the generosity in giving away PR and citizenship, the term 'Sinkie' no longer has any meaning. :biggrin:

Mustafa is assisting the government on their goal to endemic.

Why still so scared? Only the vaccinated are allowed inside malls. Either admit that the vaccines are useless, or keep quiet. :biggrin:

Those vaccinated ones will die from it.

I think u're safe already by now u sure have natural resistance to it.

My kids told me the recent trend is all those kenna covid recently probably the Omicron variant are the younger people (20 ~40). They said all their colleagues and classmates all kena ART positive fark care keep quiet all go out mingle. Then they said mostly all slight cough no fever few days all ok.

Then my kids also kena 4~5 days cough no fever then ok. My kids stayed with us, we are ok. It's amazing they with us aircon house 5 days we ok.

We (me & wifey) cycle near the seaside everyday as long not raining day. Fresh air, breeze, sunlight. No need wear mask when cycling.

Then find one corner sit down eat picnic sandwich, salad lunch no sugar no coffee, green tea. Go home go online shop, watch movies, play online game, gardening a bit etc.. Night time we cook for all, mostly fish, vege etc less fatty meat.

While the kids learn to take over the business... just nice, timing. lol......

Me and my wife steady poompeepee we unvaxxed. I'm beginning to believe we made the correct choice not to vax.. and we got better natural immunity too we know by now. I believe the vaccines are doing more harm than good... :P