• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Since when our Chinese is influenced by China communist ?

gingerlyn

I went to hawker to buy food and the hawker called me 大姐。mind you the hawker is not from Singapore. I feel sad. I want Singapore Chinese and not communist Chinese

The moment the Chinese landed from their bum boats they were communists.
They supported terrorism attacking plantation owners, businesses and police and army barracks killing many
Sinkies did not suffer such attack as it was the base of british army. But those in Malaya were in a state of war for 3 decades until early 1980's huidering its progress.
The irony is, when race riots brought in tun abdul razak as PM, he implemented communist ideals into state administration and policies. These included " wealth sharing", 5 year plans( like in Soviet union) etc causing even more misery for businesses,

They supported terrorism attaching plantation owners, businesses and police and army barracks killing many
Sinkies did not suffer such attack as it was the base of british army. But those in Malaya were in a state of war for 3 decades until early 1980's hundering its progress.
The irony is, when race riots thought in tun abdul razak as PM, he implemented communist ideals into state administration and policies. These included " wealth sharing", 5 year plans( like in Soviet union) etc causing even more misery for businesses,
Without us chinese, sinkies be eating Roti canai and not roti prata. Using ringgit and not dollars

I went to hawker to buy food and the hawker called me 大姐。mind you the hawker is not from Singapore. I feel sad. I want Singapore Chinese and not communist Chinese
Communist Chinese are contributing to 90 percent of big ticket transactions property here. Without communist Chinese, Low SES Hokkien Sinkies will be eating wind.

AMDKs are literally broke. That’s why all these nonsense about democracy lolz.

Ask that asshole TanWahTiu, he'll give u the best stupidest answer....

Whatever happened to “美女”?

Plenty of Tiong hawkers in Sinkieland. I think there's a ban mian stall in Ghim Moh run by Tiongs. Some of them sell their hometown foods e.g. xiaolongbao, mala.

Hawker stalls operate in two ways: family business, or a brand franchise. It is not unusual for the latter to hire workers to cook or mind the stall, and some of those workers could be Tiongs.

Examples of brand franchise hawker stalls:

002ZMA0D7136E654D6877Flv.jpg
00233ADA925B7239D4B8CBlv.jpg
0021XH50073CF7995C4655lv.jpg

Maybe you look older than her, that's why she called you 大姐. If she calls you 小姐, that means she thinks you sell at Geylang. Tiongs cannot anyhow call ladies 小姐.

I also notice some hawkers call man as 大哥。 I believe we Singaporeans never address men as 大哥

some fool love to create irrelevant post just to ridicule communist and the next second , another doggie will add fire
by taunting of communist China.

i wonder do these fools really understand what is the communist political system

I also notice some hawkers call man as 大哥。 I believe we Singaporeans never address men as 大哥
I think you are overreacting unnecessarily lah.
Anyway how would you like to be addressed ? 小妹?姑娘?阿姨?美女?

some fool love to create irrelevant post just to ridicule communist and the next second , another doggie will add fire
by taunting of communist China.

i wonder do these fools really understand what is the communist political system

I think they know more than Dickson Yeo types like you. :cool:

They supported terrorism attacking plantation owners, businesses and police and army barracks killing many
Sinkies did not suffer such attack as it was the base of british army. But those in Malaya were in a state of war for 3 decades until early 1980's huidering its progress.
The irony is, when race riots brought in tun abdul razak as PM, he implemented communist ideals into state administration and policies. These included " wealth sharing", 5 year plans( like in Soviet union) etc causing even more misery for businesses,
If the Chinese did not land in Peninsular Malaya, Mudland will still be a fishing village today. Just look at Kelantan and Terengganu

Should they address you as 大姨妈?

Gingerlyn 妹妹, tiongcock already influenced Sinkapore Chinese since the early 70s when we started using 简体字. I was from the era where we transition from 繁体字 to 简体字. Your grudge is already decades late....

Malaysia Penang almost had a riot last week because China tourists insisted to eat pork at the hotel lobby even though the Malay porters politely informed them that all the hotels in Malaysia are halal

This is ridiculous. Penang is a Chinese state, these workers can always chose to work in Trengganu