• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Sending a Plane to Afghan? Now They Shaking in Their Boots.

Loofydralb

It would be interesting if our special forces are up to defending against Taliban bombing them or will they come home crying?

They can choose to leeject lhl leemand KNN else expect to be shot down and be a hero KNN

Fuck lah. Plane will fly between Qatar and Germany. No balls to fly to Kabul. Talk big. SAF is a joke.

Uncle Sam will make RSAF the sacrificial lamb the Taliban is demanding.
Also it is not beyond CIA to supply ISIS with some Stinger missiles and tell them where to direct it.
Why are we involved in a war where we have zero interests in its outcome, baffles me.
To give our special forces experience? Must be joking right?

It would be interesting if our special forces are up to defending against Taliban bombing them or will they come home crying?

if stinkies got balls, ask them to fight neighbouring feminine melayun or indon first

Afghans fought off NATO+some more of their poodles simultaneously

what the fuck is poodles like stinkypura in comparison? or turkic donkeys who just like melayun and indon get to be fucked by slanty tiny cocked slit eyed chinks all the same

we all know worldwide slanties are seen as the most feminine girly race
no beards (mostly)
no thick or slight body hair either, like girls or young boys
tiny cocks
most feminine

all races, all ethnicities, all nationalities, all religions, all income groups get to fuck chink slanty pussies

I just realised I can’t find my posts last night. which bastard owner or moderator deleted my spam of Jeremy Quek @glockman posts last night while keeping all these spamming scamming posts by your fellow bastards slandering me a real virgin a fake virgin dirty whore? @nayr69sg? @zhihau? @Leongsam? My guess is @nayr69sg because he is the most free and sneaky manipulative bastard. Shame on you bastards.

Uncle Sam will make RSAF the sacrificial lamb the Taliban is demanding.
Also it is not beyond CIA to supply ISIS with some Stinger missiles and tell them where to direct it.
Why are we involved in a war where we have zero interests in its outcome, baffles me.
To give our special forces experience? Must be joking right?
An eager Vivi Bala gave an interview on cna just before the alamak visit, saying "Singapore wants to be relevant to the rest of the world." This is simply boss man Looong proclaiming through the Mouth of Sauron he want to out do the father. :sneaky:

I just realised I can’t find my posts last night. which bastard owner or moderator deleted my spam of Jeremy Quek @glockman posts last night while keeping all these spamming scamming posts by your fellow bastards slandering me a real virgin a fake virgin dirty whore? @nayr69sg? @zhihau? @Leongsam? My guess is @nayr69sg because he is the most free and sneaky manipulative bastard. Shame on you bastards.
Best thing that the mods ever did.