Cooking oil especially. One big bottle cost less than RM20. In Sinkieland, it's almost S$20! Bread and Magnum ice-cream too. Fucking cheap.
Shhhhh.....ur FR may attract more sinkies here. It may double the Q at causeway when borders open.

Cooking oil especially. One big bottle cost less than RM20. In Sinkieland, it's almost S$20! Bread and Magnum ice-cream too. Fucking cheap.
Of course, how can you let any foreigners come in and not charge any single visa fee ??Jb snd KL were dying ever since najib took over.
And boomed during the time of badawi.
Reason is simple.
Visitors from china and india were given visa free entry under badawi.
And najib imposed entry restriction from both countries by charging a visa processing fee done by a third party for personal interest.
Jihu has lots of land and resources to spare. They won't go around robbing people.Imagine malaysian govt having no more money to pay army, police and immigration.
You want to live under monarchy?how nice if spore merge with johore, cheebye loong sure die
That is still not so bad. Some items are cheaper in Singapore and they still drive to buy in JB.Typical sinkies. Now they badmouth JB. Once border opens, they will rush and grab chip chip chip items tere.
Sinkies are embarrassing. Every time I wanted to buy a stick of Magnum at the petrol kiosk before crossing over to Tuas, I see Sinkies bringing a whole bag emptying the entire magnum stock. I could see the orgasmic facial expression of the aunty upon emptying the magnum.Cooking oil especially. One big bottle cost less than RM20. In Sinkieland, it's almost S$20! Bread and Magnum ice-cream too. Fucking cheap.
U mean Queen Bee?![]()
Sinkies are embarrassing. Every time I wanted to buy a stick of Magnum at the petrol kiosk before crossing over to Tuas, I see Sinkies bringing a whole bag emptying the entire magnum stock. I could see the orgasmic facial expression of the aunty upon emptying the magnum.
Well I just wanted to have one while pumping petrol before crossing over… the aunty took the whole pack leaving me stunnedWhy buy at petrol kiosk when the supermarkets and mama shops are cheaper? Cigarettes too. It's more expensive and riskier buy ciggies at petrol kiosks. I usually buy from a particular mama shop. 3 cartons for my old man and friends and smuggle in.
both sinkie and jiuhu aunties are known to buy loads in jb and resell them in sg.Well I just wanted to have one while pumping petrol before crossing over… the aunty took the whole pack leaving me stunned
Jin jialat kenna m&d virus...
Hey malaysian indian gigolo since you find sinkies embarrassing, why did you marry one? Oh because of your rich sinkie FIL that stay in landed.Sinkies are embarrassing. Every time I wanted to buy a stick of Magnum at the petrol kiosk before crossing over to Tuas, I see Sinkies bringing a whole bag emptying the entire magnum stock. I could see the orgasmic facial expression of the aunty upon emptying the magnum.
That is still not so bad. Some items are cheaper in Singapore and they still drive to buy in JB.
He and @glockman are the SPRs.Dont forget the SPRs ya. Worst kind!