• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If I don't feel like having sex but GF wants it, how to handle?

bigcockman

I always give in and pretend I am interested but I end up thinking of another girl while having sex with GF.

Sometimes, I feel guilty. Sometimes I feel that it's nothing wrong because I was not the one who wanted sex.

I am thinking of going forward, what should I do?

Should I peetend to have a headache and tell her I am not up to it tonight? What if she still insist and becomes touchy with me?

KNN my uncle think your gf is a trouble maker to you KNN siew her is the best choice for you KNN

@bigcockman , allow me to say a prayer for you in your faith.

“Holy Mary, Full of Grace, the Lord is with you.
Blessed are you amongst women, and blessed is the fruit of your womb, Jesus.
Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners now in the hour of our death.
Glory be to Father, and to the Son and to the Holy Spirit.”

you sign yourself hokay?

I always give in and pretend I am interested but I end up thinking of another girl while having sex with GF.

Sometimes, I feel guilty. Sometimes I feel that it's nothing wrong because I was not the one who wanted sex.

Should I peetend to have a headache and tell her I am not up to it tonight? What if she still insist and becomes touchy with me?
Hiaz ok lah ok lah, send her over. Just my luck, always stuck with other people's problem. KNN

I suggest you take the lawful way. If she's persistent, you can sue her. Charge her of outrage of modesty and attempting forceful copulation with you.

I am not for violence, empowering men is the right thing to do

You can try introducing her to sex toys.

But the danger is that you might end up complaining now she seldom wants to have sex with you liao cos the toys are so much better!

Be positive! Yours is a good problem!

Sex before marriage is always the best sex, you can do it anyway anywhere anyhow...of course unless she forces you to get an erection and do the pumping while she lie there like a dead fish while enjoy getting the orgasm...if its the latter please dump her ASAP such behavior and needs will only be a strain on u once marriage and kids come along...anyway if you find that she isn't the one drop some hints and start searching...plenty of women in sg tiongs burnese pinoys amdl desi viets korean japs...

you’re starting to tire of her and wanting instead her bff who’s staying with her. knock her up first then talk.

My gal friends are all very decent on he outside. Once I intro some SM and lingerie into our routine, she got used to it. She even asked me if she is licking it right for me. As for slurping my cum out, it take a few tries and some tactics and "Enforcement".

She even ask me, if it is All right to stretch her pussy open so that she want my slippery snake to taste her more intently. She even said that she feel like a slut after asking this question. But I just firmly tell her That she must be open to communicating her desire to her partner so that she feels close and secure with me. She learned fast and start to stretch her pussy open for me to feel her down there.

After a few weeks, she knows I am busy with my work. She stays home and wait for me. But of course channel and LV is normal. Once in a while pamper her with some flowers and make her some breakfast and eat on the bed.

Either you girlfriend is not attractive or you’re gay

My gal friends are all very decent on he outside. Once I intro some SM and lingerie into our routine, she got used to it. She even asked me if she is licking it right for me. As for slurping my cum out, it take a few tries and some tactics and "Enforcement".

She even ask me, if it is All right to stretch her pussy open so that she want my slippery snake to taste her more intently. She even said that she feel like a slut after asking this question. But I just firmly tell her That she must be open to communicating her desire to her partner so that she feels close and secure with me. She learned fast and start to stretch her pussy open for me to feel her down there.

After a few weeks, she knows I am busy with my work. She stays home and wait for me. But of course channel and LV is normal. Once in a while pamper her with some flowers and make her some breakfast and eat on the bed.
So lo - marn

Ppl like to feel participated in any events they are in. Make them feel loved and welcome.
Love and Sex is totally different. Love is one , Sex is another.