okay lor you see if sam will sell to you for 15 bucks.I can increase offer to $15 but this forum not worth more than that.![]()
At least they didn't say -22.378 million the sum they want SamBoss to pay lol...............
All these rating are BS if you don't believe ask them to buy at half price since they rated it. Then ofc Boss can just migrate to a new forum Sammyboy 2 or Sammyboomers.com it'll still be the same boomers and stir shitz what..... /rofl.............
I can increase offer to $15 but this forum not worth more than that.![]()
WOW WOW WOW if that’s in USD it’s my 6.5 months salary in Thailand. @Leongsam must be feeling rich.
KLN
Mr. Kup Poh arh,
Now hor, Bahts devalued,
lau-sai.
Worth your 6.9 months celerlee,
plus flee Vvvvip membership into Royal Orchid Lounges, Silver Kris lounges,
and Lotus Tavern Lounge in Bkk.
it will be like tat until end of 2022 or even laterLansai lah now cannot travel simi lanjiao lounge membership also useless lah
Lansai lah now cannot travel simi lanjiao lounge membership also useless lah
KLN
Limpeh thought you are still in LOS enjoying Vvvvip foid, stleet food, etc,....No?
You leeturn liao arh?