• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Two minahs one skinny one fat dancing in their bikinis

Voldermort

yM7JO9Y.png

Multiple vids at https://tinyurI.com/92pd4w

Why would a fat one stand next to a slim one? Makes the slim one looks alot better.
The slim one is actually quite chio.

she has solo videos on that page if you find the hippo an eye sore

Why would a fat one stand next to a slim one? Makes the slim one looks alot better.
The slim one is actually quite chio.
KNN as far as my uncle knows fat ones always like to have close companionship with the slim ones becas only by doing that they can get close to the handsum ones KNN in this case she will then have the opportunity to shake her ass for viewers else noone would want to view her KNN my uncle got direct experience with it when my uncle wanted to woo a slim one but the fat one keep pestering my uncle and be the lamppost during dating KNN in short is borrowing opportunities KNN

This kind of thing works both way KNN fat ones borrow opportunity while slim ones leeassured themselves that they are attractive KNN the same applies to fatty ugly male will have more opportunity to mix with chiobu if they buddy with rich or handsum male KNN

Just a bunch of Tik Tok whores, doing silly dances for views/follows/likes/shares. :rolleyes:

Super chio minah! But what a bloody waste. In a few years, she'd be married, be fat as fuck and wears a tudung. Or a hijab!

The slim one very chio really exotic beauty. Can't say the same about the baby dugong besides her.

Super chio minah! But what a bloody waste. In a few years, she'd be married, be fat as fuck and wears a tudung. Or a hijab!

The husband dont have problem with tat. Nah...tis one cheena without tudung.

1617670950539.png