You don't always get what you want in life.
just like I couldn’t get the name of the pretty nurse at HSA?

You don't always get what you want in life.
Expecting to leeceive soon KNN under vulnerable group for non elderly KNN some people have the opposite thinking of my uncle KNN they say vulnerable better don't take as the chances of tio covid is low in sg vs the risk with getting vaccinated but my uncle think the more vulnerable we are then the more important to get vaccinated KNN but my uncle saw too many negative comments in sbf so his leecision is stuck at 50-50 KNN he just need another 1% to get a 51-49 KNNYour uncle receiving letter soon?
just like I couldn’t get the name of the pretty nurse at HSA?![]()
I forgot her name. But I was interviewed by a Burmese female doctor, who was not very attractive.
What I know is if one has a medical history of drug allergies, one will not be able to get vaccinated.
KNN as far as my uncle knows a big lumber of sinkies has some form of drug allergies or food allergies KNN that means many sinkies will not able to get vaccinated KNNWhat I know is if one has a medical history of drug allergies, one will not be able to get vaccinated.
I believe they will screen individuals before giving the go ahead. I know of two people who don't qualify for vaccination. In any case, if you get vaccine injury, your medical care is paid for. Not sure if that is comforting info.MOH guideline states Type 1 allergy then can siam woh... but KNN MOH expects us laymen to understand what the fuck is a Type 1 drug allergy... really KNN...
Probably a specific type of drug allergy. Also, if have peanut or seafood allergies, then cannot be vaccinated. That's what I understand.KNN as far as my uncle knows a big lumber of sinkies has some form of drug allergies or food allergies KNN that means many sinkies will not able to get vaccinated KNN
Not sure if that is comforting info.![]()
Definitely! And more if you're charming.I just blew a hole in my savings after my back surgery, this is definitely great news. Would the nurse sponge bath me again if I’m temporarily incapacitated?
I just blew a hole in my savings after my back surgery, this is definitely great news. Would the nurse sponge bath me again if I’m temporarily incapacitated?
they wear name tags on the chest. you can go up to these nurses and check out their name tags.... and boobs too.just like I couldn’t get the name of the pretty nurse at HSA?![]()
they wear name tags on the chest. you can go up to these nurses and check out their name tags.... and boobs too.![]()
Vaccine can or cannot save you from covid-19.You don't always get what you want in life.
Then the blood is considered tainted with nanotech already.By the way, according to a pretty nurse at a blood donation centre:
If you wish to donate blood after receiving your Covid vaccination.
If no symptoms = can donate three days after vaccination.
If got symptoms = donate one month later.
Symptoms can mean anything.![]()