• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Coco Chiobu Murder in 2008

very sad. jiuhubu also kena displaced by foreign talent and trash.
I believe the present Malaysian Petain girls have this special card by AV. They are allowed to work in Sinkieland as pros for as long as they want provided they pass their health screening tests and abide by AV rules during their off days. No going out for hotel bookings with their customers outside working hours. But for the Thai, PRC whores at Geyland, they are only allowed to work for 2 years at the legal joints there. Same rules, no special bookings outside their working hours. No going out with customers. No romantic relationship with Sinkie gong gong man. After 2 years tour of duty in Geyland, they will be sent back home. Few days before going back, they need to surrender their passport to ICA. Then at the airport during check in, ICA would then return them back their passport before they board the flight. They are barred from visiting Singapore for 2, 3 years.

Indeed very enlightening bro.. Didn't know about such rules in Sinkapor for those certified WLs.. Barring people from visiting for 2-3 years is too much I feel, it's not as if they're criminals..

Who said Chinese girl won't touch any other except han chinese?
$30 dollars what do u expect? Those low quality will accept other races. Tat article state she dont accept indians. That indian got rejected and he keep harass her and he got offended and he decided to murder her. She shld move to a new place. One of my former china gal also told me that she has to chase indian out of her hotel who pretend to be chinese. Hotel at least got security so that indian wont dare to keep harass her. U all these shit skin are very thick skin and pretend to be chinese.

Ms Ng, who died from a stab wound to her abdomen, was known to be a blunt and straightforward person, and would refuse to take on Indian and Bangladeshi customers. She would at times shout at them to leave.

Don't pose me that question. Ask those PT girls why some of them don't accept Kelings. By the looks of it, you probably not into the Geylang scene. If so then stick to your gay partner hairy balls then.
Most dont take kelings. Those take kelings usually are those very old aunties which chinese guy wont take. Kelings would rather take viet and thai gals as they are openly welcome them.

Indeed very enlightening bro.. Didn't know about such rules in Sinkapor for those certified WLs.. Barring people from visiting for 2-3 years is too much I feel, it's not as if they're criminals..
Malaysian girls at Kin Jio Kar on exceptional case. They are allowed to go back home to Malaysia as and when they like and return back to Singapore to continue work at Petain. I know of few Petain MILFs who stay in JB. This is their daily ritual. Once finish work in the afternoon, they would return back to JB by taking bus 170 or the yellow coloured Causeway Link bus at Queen Street. Next day would take same bus service again from Larkin. Alighting at Queen Street they then walk or take taxi to Petain to start their work. For the PT ang pais, many of them renting rooms at condo since they are able to afford the rent and also to save them the hassle of the Woodlands checkpoint peak hours.

Sorry bro but yes I do not do Geylang.
And nope that does not make me gay so I wonder why that sets you off. The query was not for you - unless you thought it so.
I don't judge but I get laid often and have not paid for the privilege per se...though the wining and dining and yes gifting does perhaps qualify as payment in kind.
Never have I disparaged the commercial scene... just the misguidedness of the idiocy of racist profiling.