I old man, need to drink kosong and suck five sticks to jump start the system in the morning.I kopi gao with 2 sticks nia .
dont smoke so muchAiya, everyone will outlive me. I have a death wish, remember?
Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, hence two cups of kopi-O kosong with about five sticks of tobacco goodness.![]()
knn, that's a lot of food for breakfast.![]()
![]()
I old man, need to drink kosong and suck five sticks to jump start the system in the morning.![]()
dont smoke so much
careful of health
u not getting younger
not asking him to quitK.N.N.
LimPeh hads been advising him since I joined.
If he listened, this weekend, LimPeh Tioks beh-peow Big Big amount.
not asking him to quit
just asking him to smoke less...
thats too many...K.N.N.
You no read He says 5 sticks to gets his engine warmed up and Lunning.
K.N.N.
You no read He says 5 sticks to gets his engine warmed up and Lunning.
Forgot to say my breakfast usually takes two to three hours. Semi retired mah, got plenty of time. Hence, five sticks considered nothing lah.thats too many...
Plus kopi-O kosong and five sticks of Marlboro.![]()
Tandoori Chicken is delicious. But I try to take light lunches, so maybe can have it for dinner.Bhai,
After makan breakfast, pls add energy and proteins having Tandoori Chicken for lunch.
looks delicious!today moi jiak ying yang chai tow kway
![]()
Tandoori Chicken is delicious. But I try to take light lunches, so maybe can have it for dinner.![]()
hmmm....moi cant decide which to choose
loti buak kaya + nescafe
yew char kway + kopi O
soon kueh + or kueh
mee pok tar
mixed meat choke
Breakfast = $1.50~$1.80 Fun Choi glutinous rice + chicken.
Or, piping hot bak kut teh with yu tiao as it is cold = $5~$6.
Happy New Year.
hmmm....moi cant decide which to choose
loti buak kaya + nescafe
yew char kway + kopi O
soon kueh + or kueh
mee pok tar
mixed meat choke
cold weather keep warm eat mala hotpot