• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

40% of Singaporeans earn below $2,300/mth when per capita Gdp is $4,900

TerrexLee

3.47 million citizen,

1.4 million received GST voucher, criteria is below $28k/year

https://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/biggrin.gif

After deduct cpf of 20% take home pay is only 1.8k.

How to survive in world's most expensive city?

Foreigner come here no 17% cpf for employer (makes them more competitive), and no need to pay 20% cpf for employee. Also income tax for foreigner is really low.

3.47 million citizen,

Foreigner come here no 17% cpf for employer (makes them more competitive), and no need to pay 20% cpf for employee. Also income tax for foreigner is really low.

wrong.
3.47 mil
1 million is children,student and retired.
ledt 2.47 working force.

3.47 million citizen,

Then what do you think Singaporean average income is?
Lots of smoke screen from government media everyday
There are high earners in singapore and super cash rich people (not employed) but what percentage of them are Singaporeans??
Common sense tell us what is this happening.....
:biggrin: :biggrin:

3.47 million citizen,

KNN last yr my uncle didn't leeceived the gst cash voucher and called the hotline to fuck them (leelee fuck kind) and say your website stated 1.4mil sinkie gets it the orhweesir said only if you earn below 28k then can get so my uncle fuck the orhweesir again saying are you sure 1.4mil sinkie earn below 28k KNN the orhweesir said yahor can't be KNN

What you are witnessing is the erosion of the middle class... a key tell-tale sign of a failing government.

It is not a sign of a failing government.

It is a sign of a failing "race" known as Sinkies.

Most of Sinkies are book smart. love to pawn each other, lick balls of AMDKs and think they are superior to other Southeast Asians.

Most Sinkies are sexually deficient or deviant (unable to fuck properly), only joys in life is eat, shop, cheong properties, always compare about salaries, grades and other superficial signs of being high class.

Most of Sinkies are book smart. love to pawn each other, lick balls of AMDKs and think they are superior to other Southeast Asians.

Most Sinkies are sexually deficient or deviant (unable to fuck properly), only joys in life is eat, shop, cheong properties, always compare about salaries, grades and other superficial signs of being high class.

Singaporeans do not know how to vote and has no idea what the govt is actually doing and ignorant that the govt is manipulating their choices in life. With voters like this, you can't have a good future for yourself and for your children.

One example is the housing problem, prices are too high and yet singaporeans are being manipulated in the media, including this forum, to accept the high prices of housing as a way of personal finanical gain, they never thought that their children will not be able to afford it in the future. This is how PAP uses people to go to social media to manipulate such mindset on Singaporeans.

Another example is this LKY saga. After he die, still so much drama about their children. If you vote LHL out of govt, we don't need to waste national resources and energy to deal with the LKY death aftermath drama.

my starting salary when i worked in a big insurance comapany as mailroom cum despatch was $1118 (before CPF deduction) and after 10 years slowly increased to $1400.

my salary so fucking high that i can buy 10 landed propeties in singapore!!!

so fucking happy that i don intent to retire and work til i die in singapore why must i stop working when i getting so high salary!!!!

sadly after i migrated to Australia i was so depress that i stop working and manage to owned only 2 landed properties!!!

Singaporeans do not know how to vote and has no idea what the govt is actually doing and ignorant that the govt is manipulating their choices in life. With voters like this, you can't have a good future for yourself and for your children.

One example is the housing problem, prices are too high and yet singaporeans are being manipulated in the media, including this forum, to accept the high prices of housing as a way of personal finanical gain, they never thought that their children will not be able to afford it in the future. This is how PAP uses people to go to social media to manipulate such mindset on Singaporeans.

Another example is this LKY saga. After he die, still so much drama about their children. If you vote LHL out of govt, we don't need to waste national resources and energy to deal with the LKY death aftermath drama.

bro many sgrean been brainwashed to the max! no bleech in the world can clean them bro!
well they deserve who they voted for bro!

ho

honestly bro most singaporean are the worst human being i met in this world!

ONLY a very handful of singapore are very nice people in singapore bro!

my starting salary when i worked in a big insurance comapany as mailroom cum despatch was $1118 (before CPF deduction) and after 10 years slowly increased to $1400.

my salary so fucking high that i can buy 10 landed propeties in singapore!!!

so fucking happy that i don intent to retire and work til i die in singapore why must i stop working when i getting so high salary!!!!

sadly after i migrated to Australia i was so depress that i stop working and manage to owned only 2 landed properties!!!
Well, you can own properties but the govt didn't tell you it is other countries properties. LOL!!!

bro many sgrean been brainwashed to the max! no bleech in the world can clean them bro!
well they deserve who they voted for bro!
Exactly. The thread about one sg lady who buy an apartment for more than $1 million and the article seems to think it is ok for that and Singaporeans just put in the most effort in their life to give in to getting expensive housing.

Well, middle finger to the govt.

and boomers in that thread, suspected hired by PAP, to even prompt in posts to praise such prices for personal gain when you sell it. How lame is that and also an insult to people's intelligence. Personal gain aka PAP gain. that is how i see it. Not the people's gain. People will be in debt for so many years and stress to keep up with payment to deal with these high housing prices for the gain of PAP and their mismanagement of the housing prices.

But dun worry, you can sell it and gain all back.. yeah, that is the advertising theme for that and so it is all good for high prices.

Then get some boomers, even paid for, to tell others how good that is for selling it to gain it all back and have a competition on who can sell the highest. HAHAHAHAHA!!!! This is funny and sad at the same time.

We are enslaved by properties in every aspect of our life

HDB is a monopoly and I hope all the people I hate in this world are smart enough to believe that HDB is subsidized
GLCs rules our retail spaces.
JTC and Mapletree rules our Industrial spaces.

What you are witnessing is the erosion of the middle class... a key tell-tale sign of a failing government.

it's happening all over the world. all thanks to the globalists. Trump and Johnson are a manifestation of this erosion.

HDB is a monopoly and I hope all the people I hate in this world are smart enough to believe that HDB is subsidized
So who in control of all these.. Your PAP.. So ur vote matter a lot of these. It is linked altogether...

No guns and ammunitions only got one vote per Sinkie yet give it to CAQ.

When badawi was PM, many sinkies bought homes in jb. In fact badawi proposed free movement befween sinkie and jiu hu.
When najib came in, PAP got him to imposed hous8ng restrictions by increasing minimum value foreigners can but ftom RM500k to RM1mil.
And increased tolls at causeway.
Plus imposition of China tourist visa caused jams at second link. It was visa free for china tourist during badawi era.
All these causes jb to suffer but saved hdb flats value.