• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ng Eng Hen the runner

Can Sinkies expect him to write a book, on his voluntary service to serve the PAP and Nation

He was the one who pimped the new design SAF running shoes. :biggrin:

my darling Kirsten Han one leg also can out run this JLB PAP old fuck!

9CB546D3-570C-4B7D-BC1A-97C9FD8B52AF.jpeg
FCDCE39D-12AA-47AF-AA59-2BB4676DF5AB.gif
E3E2808B-0AE2-453F-8BB6-F9C46D3CFB3E.jpeg

why she went for ang moh c*cks? coz everybody oso got bigger cocks

fqQ8uZX.gif

If it's size you're really after, even ang mohs are not the king of the hill. In fact, some ang mohs are not well endowed at all. :wink:

c10.jpg

Not sure why Sinkie girls don't like to get blacked. Negro men are very popular in Guangzhou China. :biggrin:
Lee Hsien Loong should sign trade agreements with African countries. :cool:

scmp_13apr14_fe_afr_985_jen_wed_copy.jpg