See everyone? ASian dogs are like that. Dare not swear dare not take virginity test challenge but insist a Virgin is slut and whore.ya ur the biggest black cocks sucking whore
AIRRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN LU JIBYE ITCHY ITCHY AGAIN@knnccb @sweetiepie @Cottonmouth Swear lah if Very Kind Lady never suck a cock in life you die a violent death.
See everyone? ASian dogs are like that. Dare not swear dare not take virginity test challenge but insist a Virgin is slut and whore.
Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cbfuck u lau cheebye slut
Swear lah ask your Cantonese uncle to swear tooAIRRRRRRRR GAN SHIOK BIN LU JIBYE ITCHY ITCHY AGAIN
EVIL COWARD Asian dogs sons of chickensSee everyone? ASian dogs are like that. Dare not swear dare not take virginity test challenge but insist a Virgin is slut and whore.
YOU ARE A USELESS CUNT THAT DESERVE TO BE PUNISHED AGAINSwear lah ask your Cantonese uncle to swear too
EVIL COWARD LIAR VICIOUS Asian dogs sons of chickensswear your lau cheebye fucked by many black cocks
Cantonese dog dare not swear. You shall be burnt in hell and your descendants gangrapedYOU ARE A USELESS CUNT THAT DESERVE TO BE PUNISHED AGAIN
View attachment 93268
EVIL COWARD LIAR VICIOUS Asian dogs sons of chickens
MORE PUNISHMENTCantonese dog dare not swear. You shall be burnt in hell and your descendants gangraped
In your coward evil dirty son of chicken mindFUCK U LAU SLUT YOUR LAU CHEEBYE FUCKED BY MANY BLACK COCKS
Tsk tsk tsk Cantonese son of chicken bully people call it punishment. Damn sia suay to human
In your coward evil dirty son of chicken mind
I one human tackle three dogs or more.from minimalist dinner to maximalist thread. only on sbf.
Asian dogs sons of chickens are like that so proud to gang up to bully woman.I one human tackle three dogs or more.