• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Old News - Chiobu Pamela Fucked for Money And Married Moneyed Hubby!

How come can show her face to the world?
Some of the nicks here could be her customers, probably that one that gave her gonorrhea.
Imagine her current neighbor, could be enticing her with dollar bills hoping to get a piece of her ass.

How come can show her face to the world?
Some of the nicks here could be her customers.
Imagine her current neighbour, could be entising her with dollor bills hoping to get a piece of her ass.
KNN you never know some people could feel proud being prostitute before KNN it shows that their tools are still in demand KNN some worse kind even secretly enjoying to be a whore while borrowing others to circulate nude photos of them as free ads and proudly declare their big name on the Internet KNN

Don't know whether to pity his hubby for marrying a public toilet or pity him for his stupidity. Rule of the universe. Never ever marry a whore.

her hubby is not wealthy. otherwise he would have paid off the remaining balance of $400k owed. he may be pimping her to earn money for his trysts in geylang. once a john always a john.

How to explain to the kids that their mother was a whore and that their father visited prostitutes
Just say they met in a romantic setting and got on well straight away. Love at first or second sight

Hope their marriage lasts. Still opine it’s a bad idea to go public on such matters. At least for the sake of their kids, they should have left it on a need-to-know basis. Poor kids will likely be teased by their schoolmates and unlikely enjoy the attention.
omg... now that you mention it, I can just imagine the playground taunts...

"hey, I saw in new paper ah, your mother is kuay."

"wah lan eh, lee lau pek chee kuay."

"your mother got take clients in backside or not?"

not a good idea... :redface::redface::eek:

KNN you never know some people could feel proud being prostitute before KNN it shows that their tools are still in demand KNN some worse kind even secretly enjoying to be a whore while borrowing others to circulate nude photos of them as free ads and proudly declare their big name on the Internet KNN
looks like you can understand the psychology of some people quite well... :thumbsup:

Just say they met in a romantic setting and got on well straight away. Love at first or second sight

I know of this Ah Pui who was a regular at this Geylang Thai house. Met the love of his Ife there. Every week would book his girl for 4 hours. Bought tapao food, even had candle light dinner inside the room. LOL. After she went back, he sent her money every month for her living expenses. Then he went to her hometown to marry her. He would go there once a month to see his wife and stay with her family. Last heard, the wife still working as a freelancer in Thailand even though she's already married to this Ah Pui. :biggrin:

This kind of man is what some would call a 'Captain Save a Ho'.

CRTCrRSWEAAJ__9.jpg

I know of this Ah Pui who was a regular at this Geylang Thai house. Met the love of his Ife there. Every week would book his girl for 4 hours. Bought tapao food, even had candle light dinner inside the room. LOL. After she went back, he sent her money every month for her living expenses. Then he went to her hometown to marry her. He would go there once a month to see his wife and stay with her family. Last heard, the wife still working as a freelancer in Thailand even though she's already married to this Ah Pui. :biggrin:

love is blind or stupidity knows no boundaries ?

lovely tale... :inlove::cry: