Bro Swee Keat has a marvelous super, duper plan for East Coast! You oppies will be crushed by his East Coast plan! PAP FUCK THE WORLD!!

can you ask bro swee keat to put in some effort in preparing his speech points or not?Bro Swee Keat has a marvelous super, duper plan for East Coast! You oppies will be crushed by his East Coast plan! PAP FUCK THE WORLD!!
HSK made POTUS look good. So Sia suay. Even a 16 yo boy speaks better.Bro Swee Keat has a marvelous super, duper plan for East Coast! You oppies will be crushed by his East Coast plan! PAP FUCK THE WORLD!!
a person i know who work for bro swee keat tells me he's a super hands on perfectionist type of bossBro Swee Keat has a marvelous super, duper plan for East Coast! You oppies will be crushed by his East Coast plan! PAP FUCK THE WORLD!!
a person i know who work for bro swee keat tells me he's a super hands on perfectionist type of boss
everything must be he go thru
so if he never go thru and prepare 100%, he bound to gabra type
veryMeticulous Yet Fussy.![]()
very
last year budget preparation just before cny
all the staff under him work ot
kpkb
haaaaaa
Started at the entrance when he forgot to SafeEntry.can you ask bro swee keat to put in some effort in preparing his speech points or not?
quite painful watching and listening to him speak
i no hate him
i actually pity him
knn, speak for a few minutes also gabra until liddat
sibei jiatlak
a person i know who work for bro swee keat tells me he's a super hands on perfectionist type of boss
everything must be he go thru
so if he never go thru and prepare 100%, he bound to gabra type
Well said. Since wp won aljunied they have become more of a quiet party. N many of their star picks were duds. Like ah Mao. Wat did he ever say in parleement that is relevant .? Daniel did wat? The pariah..kenna wack by Disgracefool n back down. So wat bloody use are they? Wp also fuck things up for singkies by maintaining its bs stance on the EP. Allowing KFC n makcik to b president without even commenting on the unfairness of the policy. And town council fiasco. Lay themselves open to attack that even the oppies social media cant defend them. Do we need 5 more years of quiet party?Why do many including me thinks WP is PAP 二五仔?
all PAP candidates now only wishes to win marginal, you think like old day clear win above 69.9%Ah heng if win by low margins will very loose face. Maybe tat is wat pinky is doing..sabo hm
If you look at PAP's lineup in EC in today's ST compared to WP's lineup, it is understandable why PAP had to send in a person of HSK's stature. Really lightweight characters for PAP in this GRC.WP has been working EC ground for long time, a winnable GRC. HSK will win but not big. thought it's good move by PAP. HSK will be the bulwark against WP future ambitions in EC and proximity. WP might have to look elsewhere for next winnable GRC.
Jalan Besar GRC appears weak. Hope they get a TKO.If you look at PAP's lineup in EC in today's ST compared to WP's lineup, it is understandable why PAP had to send in a person of HSK's stature. Really lightweight characters for PAP in this GRC.
all PAP candidates now only wishes to win marginal, you think like old day clear win above 69.9%
We may have to ensure WP win in East Coast GRC, so a better choice like Tharman can be a PM?nicole, and wp team at bedok markef this morning...
how not to like her and vote for her
east coast grc better don't waste this chance to teach pap a lesson
it's only heng to sacrifice
don't tell me pap has no other pm able member to appoint as pm meh
vote nicole
nicole the pm slayer!
jiayou nicole!!!
We may have to ensure WP win in East Coast GRC, so a better choice like Tharman can be a PM?
nicole, and wp team at bedok markef this morning...
how not to like her and vote for her
east coast grc better don't waste this chance to teach pap a lesson
it's only heng to sacrifice
don't tell me pap has no other pm able member to appoint as pm meh
vote nicole
nicole the pm slayer!
jiayou nicole!!!
i really hope she edged out heng and his grc teamNicole is getting more babelicious as she gets older.![]()