• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

741 cases on 7 May 2020

Baimi

SINGAPORE - The Ministry of Health (MOH) announced 741 new Covid-19 cases in Singapore on Thursday (May 7), taking the total count to 20,939.
It is the 14th day in a row that the new daily infections fell below 1,000.
Five Singaporeans and permanent residents are among the new patients

1. As of 7 May 2020, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed an additional 741 cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore, the vast majority of whom are Work Permit holders residing in foreign worker dormitories. Five cases are Singaporeans/ Permanent Residents.

2. We are still working through the details of the cases, and further updates will be shared via the MOH press release that will be issued tonight.

MINISTRY OF HEALTH
7 MAY 2020

Only 5 people infected today. Keep up the good work, PAP! Samsters support you all the way!
It's obvious that pap is the most greedy and useless garment KNN rook at other cuntry before you spout nonsense KNN

We continue to get good news on the virus. Virus is a friend to Sinkies. It shows to the public how incompetent our grossly overpaid ministers are.

Because of the state-owned media and a pervasive brainwashing from an early age, there will still be some buffoons who continue to defend and make excuses for the Leegime. :biggrin:

...the vast majority of whom are Work Permit holders residing in foreign worker dormitories. Five cases are Singaporeans/ Permanent Residents.

It is clear the banglas are discovering the tender loving care, attention and free money showered by PAP to be a bloody good deal

Expect all 300 thousand banglas to purposely catch covid19 and report sick

Actually I’m quite perplexed about the local figure. Why can’t we differentiate who’s true blue Singaporean and who’s PR?

LOL. They have been combining the pink ICs and blue ICs in official statistics for long time. Usually, it's under the umbrella term of 'Singapore residents'. This is not something new.

Why would they do that? What do you think? :wink:

CHEEBYE FAKE NUMBERS
BY A GABERMENT KNOWN TO TELL LIES AFTER LIES AFTER LIES

THEY JUST DARE NOT SAY STINKAPORE KENNA MORE COVID19 THAN CHINA ORLEDI

WE KNOW THOSE ON DIAMOND PRINCESS AND USA AND FRANCE AIRCRAFT CARRIERS KENNA 50++% INFECTION

AND THOSE IN DORMS AT LEAST 4 TO 5 TIMES MORE CROWDED AND WITH 800,000 ++ STAYING IN DORMS AND FACTORY CONVERTED DORMS AND MANY OTHER PLACES INCLUDING HDB APARTMENTS

ONLY 2% INFECTION RATE?

FUCKING BULLSHIT!!

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Because they are trying to hide the proportion of PR to Citizens? :wink:

LOL. They have been combining the pink ICs and blue ICs in official statistics for long time. Usually, it's under the umbrella term of 'Singapore residents'. This is not something new.

It’s not as if this PR gonna defend Singapore if the needs arises. They will be the 1st to whaled out of this country should any immediate threat arrives.
they did contribute to CPF thou.
Sooner someone gonna point out “What’s the point of my question?”

i still see lot of FW..and bangala on the streets.why arent all of them in lockdown?

It’s not as if this PR gonna defend Singapore if the needs arises. They will be the 1st to whaled out of this country should any immediate threat arrives.
they did contribute to CPF thou.
Sooner someone gonna point out “What’s the point of my question?”
Most of the richer professional pr dont contribute to cpf...they have srs...not too sure if amdk get pr they are still entitled to expat packages

Every other country in the world is now on recovery phase with zero or declining rates of infection....but alas, our $m gahmen is the topic of the world citing us as the model for second wave infections.

Malu Lah Singapura.......