• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"I am a sovereign" -- clarification by GMS

Thick Face Black Heart

As clarified by illustrious opposition stalwart Honourable Goh Meng Seng (HMGS):

• "I am a Sovereign"
  • It means that person has immunity from local laws. Normally, diplomats have certain immunity.
  • In US, there are sovereign citizens movement which believers declare themselves as not under the rule of federal laws.
  • Of course Kings and Queens can consider themselves as Sovereign as well.
  • Now the question is, who is that lady who claimed to be a Sovereign? Diplomat? Queen? Or a member of a new Sovereign Movement in Singapore?
  • In US, FBI considers those in the Sovereign movement as TERRORISTS who they regard as most dangerous than all other terrorist organisations, including religious based terrorist groups!

nayr69sg

Staff member

• VV5-scaled.jpg
    VV5-scaled.jpg
    339.5 KB · Views: 112

I learned something new. From now on, whenever I buay song or commit an offence, I will say I am Sovereign. Then no one would dare fuck with me.

CPTMiller

I learned something new. From now on, whenever I buay song or commit an offence, I will say I am Sovereign. Then no one would dare fuck with me.

You first must speak with foreigners accent.
Second cannot be like locals approach by man in blue with fearful eyes

MarcusTan

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...oman-filmed-flouting-mask-rule-in-viral-video

A Singaporean woman who was filmed not wearing a mask at Shunfu Market and engaging passers-by in a heated argument is under investigation for voluntarily causing hurt, causing public nuisance and breaching safe distancing measures.

Videos of the altercations have been circulating online since yesterday afternoon.

In one clip, the woman says to a couple of other people: "You don't tell people what to do, that's the law."

One replies that she should not have made an indecent gesture, but the woman retorts: "You should have minded your own business... in the first place, you should not have been shouting at me."

In another clip, at a different location, she can be seen covering her face with her arm and holding on to a man's mobile phone, while arguing with another group of people.

In it, she claims to be a "sovereign", saying: "It means I have nothing to do with the police, it means I have no contract with the police. They have no say over me."

A man, who is off-screen, responds: "This doesn't even make any sense. If you're a person in Singapore, you have to follow the rules of Singapore."

But the woman replies: "That's the thing - I'm not a person, I'm 'we the people'."

The police said yesterday they received a call for assistance around 12.15pm at 320 Shunfu Road.

According to preliminary investigations, the woman in the video, a 40-year-old Singaporean who had previously breached safe distancing measures, was not wearing a mask and had allegedly assaulted a 47-year-old woman who advised her to put one on.

The 40-year-old Singaporean woman is seen in the video holding on to a man's mobile phone while arguing with a group of people. According to preliminary investigations, she was not wearing a mask and had allegedly assaulted a 47-year-old woman who advised her to put one on. PHOTO: SARAH LEONG/FACEBOOK
In a statement, a police spokesman said the police take a serious view of such abusive and irresponsible behaviour, especially in the current Covid-19 situation.

"We urge the public to take the circuit breaker measures seriously and comply with the safe distancing measures," he added.

The 40-year-old Singaporean woman is seen in the video holding on to a man's mobile phone while arguing with a group of people. According to preliminary investigations, she was not wearing a mask and had allegedly assaulted a 47-year-old woman who ad

Nice-Gook

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...oman-filmed-flouting-mask-rule-in-viral-video

A Singaporean woman who was filmed not wearing a mask at Shunfu Market and engaging passers-by in a heated argument is under investigation for voluntarily causing hurt, causing public nuisance and breaching safe distancing measures.

Videos of the altercations have been circulating online since yesterday afternoon.

In one clip, the woman says to a couple of other people: "You don't tell people what to do, that's the law."

One replies that she should not have made an indecent gesture, but the woman retorts: "You should have minded your own business... in the first place, you should not have been shouting at me."

In another clip, at a different location, she can be seen covering her face with her arm and holding on to a man's mobile phone, while arguing with another group of people.

In it, she claims to be a "sovereign", saying: "It means I have nothing to do with the police, it means I have no contract with the police. They have no say over me."

A man, who is off-screen, responds: "This doesn't even make any sense. If you're a person in Singapore, you have to follow the rules of Singapore."

But the woman replies: "That's the thing - I'm not a person, I'm 'we the people'."

The police said yesterday they received a call for assistance around 12.15pm at 320 Shunfu Road.

According to preliminary investigations, the woman in the video, a 40-year-old Singaporean who had previously breached safe distancing measures, was not wearing a mask and had allegedly assaulted a 47-year-old woman who advised her to put one on.

The 40-year-old Singaporean woman is seen in the video holding on to a man's mobile phone while arguing with a group of people. According to preliminary investigations, she was not wearing a mask and had allegedly assaulted a 47-year-old woman who advised her to put one on. PHOTO: SARAH LEONG/FACEBOOK
In a statement, a police spokesman said the police take a serious view of such abusive and irresponsible behaviour, especially in the current Covid-19 situation.

"We urge the public to take the circuit breaker measures seriously and comply with the safe distancing measures," he added.

The 40-year-old Singaporean woman is seen in the video holding on to a man's mobile phone while arguing with a group of people. According to preliminary investigations, she was not wearing a mask and had allegedly assaulted a 47-year-old woman who ad's mobile phone while arguing with a group of people. According to preliminary investigations, she was not wearing a mask and had allegedly assaulted a 47-year-old woman who ad
the stupid fuck sinkie thinks he is performing a citizen arrest ...but in the court of law only criminality will stand ...not wearing a mask is fineable, a compoundable offence ...but detaining a lady forcefully physically gonna put him in jail ...if I were her ,i would wail and shout rape or something like that ....the mere act of not consenting to be detained alone will the put the fucken sinkie into jail with rotan

recently ,in malaysia, a thief broke into a house to steal ...in that process, the owner caught him and accidently killed him on the chase ...now, the owner is facing a murder charge ...yes,the court says the murdered is thief but the owner has no right to kill too

nayr69sg

Staff member
the stupid fuck sinkie thinks he is performing a citizen arrest ...but in the court of law only criminality will stand ...not wearing a mask is fineable, a compoundable offence ...but detaining a lady forcefully physically gonna put him in jail ...if I were her ,i would wail and shout rape or something like that ....the mere act of not consenting to be detained alone will the put the fucken sinkie into jail with rotan

recently ,in malaysia, a thief broke into a house to steal ...in that process, the owner caught him and accidently killed him on the chase ...now, the owner is facing a murder charge ...yes,the court says the murdered is thief but the owner has no right to kill too
The law protects criminals.

Nice-Gook

The law protects criminals.
not really lah ...the basis is rather a hundred culprit goes free than an innocent punished ..that is the spirit of law

but in this instance if a thief can be murdered on the count of theft than mob acts and vigilante can also be justified

and in the case of this stupid sinkie detaining a woman forcefully is the most stupid thing even if the police or the attorney general refuses to lay criminal charges ... the lady can still take him to court

nayr69sg

Staff member
not really lah ...the basis is rather a hundred culprit goes free than an innocent punished ..that is the spirit of law

but in this instance if a thief can be murdered on the count of theft than mob acts and vigilante can also be justified

and in the case of this stupid sinkie detaining a woman forcefully is the most stupid thing even if the police or the attorney general refuses to lay criminal charges ... the lady can still take him to court
The law in Texas allows for home owners to shoot and kill robbers on their property.