all happened in sinkielan ...
removing ze rest from ze total n ignoring dem is juz like n ostrich burying iz head in ze sand ...
So far so good for local transmissions; CB is working well. But the poor Banglas and Indians keep getting it and covid is spreading like wildfire due to cramped living conditions.
Then number for today should be 16, not 1426. There are only 16 sinkies and locals who got covided. The rest do not count.
Your sensational headlines is only meant to stoke panic and unrest.
dun think anyone is panic... the numbers are not unexpected.... im sure; most, if not all of the infected foreign workers will recover...Then number for today should be 16, not 1426. There are only 16 sinkies and locals who got covided. The rest do not count.
KNN my uncle think jt should be charged in court but due to kangaroo court someone should instigate 1 bangla representative to cut out her jibye KNNMust take scissors cut out Josephine Teo cheebye
Then number for today should be 16, not 1426. There are only 16 sinkies and locals who got covided. The rest do not count.
When did the FWs last met their maid gfs?No it isn't.
The bangla serfs do not stay with us. They stay in segregated housing, eat play and mingle with their own kind. The only leak is their maid gfs. And we've already plugged that hole by locking down all serf quarters. I've also banned all darkies from my work places and home until this entire covid pandemic is over.
This week onwards to next 14days.When did the FWs last met their maid gfs?
It's before Apr 4. So we will know this week.
KNN my uncle think jt should be charged in court but due to kangaroo court someone should instigate 1 bangla representative to cut out her jibye KNN
Eeeeeeeeeeeiiiiii!Serious
Unite against wp ask about reserves. Unite against oppies collude with taiwan talk rot abt madam ho salary.Exactly what's there to be 'united' about when it comes to a pandemic?![]()
They also poor bro. May be cause of that.In the US, it's the niggers who bear a disproportionate burden amongst the infected. Maybe the covid virus is more racist than any asiatic person.
Gold Standard for SingaporeansGOLD STANDARD
16 sinkies during CB. How many sinkies after CB?Then number for today should be 16, not 1426. There are only 16 sinkies and locals who got covided. The rest do not count.