• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

16 April 728cases

pmlee_shake.gif

ovid-19: S'pore reports new record high of 728 new cases, 4427 cases in total

Latest update.

Nyi Nyi Thet| April 16, 11:10 PM

Of the 728 new cases, 48 are locally transmitted.

but but... the foreign workers were infected locally in SG also what.

KNN the MSM wants to create a new demographic ah. Local transmissions vs Foreign Worker transmissions.

Like that ar......

Siao liao.

Really got maid outbreak? Then Singapore is truly fucked man.
Someone said maid is key to destruction like
s protein role in coronavirus.
Don't know how true.

If not the figure will reach 1000 by late afternoon, then KNNBCCB will impose.

so far the cut off time at 12 noon is quite consistent. If not today, tomorrow it shall be. How to massage figures?